Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pumpkin Cheesecake (A Cheesecake Factory Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Cheesecake (A Cheesecake Factory Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 21, 2014

      I used this recipe three times last fall and it is wonderful!!! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2014

      This was great!!!! I can not believe how well this turned out. I did not change the recipe. Cause I am less than a novice when it comes to baking. The only thing I would do different, is cook it a bit longer. Everyone at our Fall barbecue was very impressed and one friend asked I bought it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2014

      This recipe is perfection! I've gotten nothing but raving reviews about how good it is. My MIL told me I'm not allowed to show up at gatherings without it anymore. :-P There were no cracks, burnt areas, or sinkholes. It was incredibly moist and perfect. The only issue I'm having is getting the bottom to not leak during the water bath. It kinda makes the crust a little soggy but it's not noticeable. When I bring this to family gatherings, there's never a crumb left. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2012

      I baked it for the time specified and the top burnt. It was still wobbly when I took it out so I am hoping it's still okay :/

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2012

      Really,Really good!! Made it exactly the way the recipe said and it was perfect! It tastes very close to the Cheesecake Factory's. It also turned out flawless, no cracks, no sinkholes; the most beautiful cheesecake I have ever made..I think it was the waterbath that did it,I will definitely be baking all my cheesecakes in a waterbath from now on. Definitely a keeper, the family came back for seconds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      So perfect for Thanksgiving. Easy too. My youngest son's girlfried did most of the work. I just supervised. Will make again, and again, and again. Don't change anything. If you're using quality spices (not grocery store garbage) the measurements are just right.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      Wonderful! Great pumpkin flavor. I did reduce the sugar in the cream cheese mixture to 1 1/2 cups and it was perfect. I increased the cloves to 1/2 teaspoon to mirror the flavor of my favorite pumpkin pie recipe. I filled my 10-inch springform VERY full with the cream cheese mixture and still had enough left to fill 3 ramekins. I baked it for one hour at 350°F in the water bath then turned off the oven and left it in the oven until it cooled. And the result was a perfectly smooth, firm cheesecake...no cracks. Thank you for posting this wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2008

      This was absolutly delicious!!! Nothing but great things were said about it from the entire family on thanksgiving. Didn't have to alter a thing. Thank You!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Cheesecake (A Cheesecake Factory Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (234 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 861.7
     
    Calories from Fat 507
    58%
    Total Fat 56.3 g
    86%
    Saturated Fat 30.1 g
    150%
    Cholesterol 260.2 mg
    86%
    Sodium 705.9 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 80.8 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 66.5 g
    266%
    Protein 12.0 g
    24%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites