Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Slow-Cooker Favorites

    Top Slow-Cooker Dishes

    Top Slow-Cooker Dishes

    52 Low-and-Slow Meals
    You Can Slow Cook That?!

    You Can Slow Cook That?!

    Try Potatoes, Pizza or Cake
    Slow-Cooker Desserts

    Slow-Cooker Desserts

    Effortless One-Pot Treats
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pulled Pork (Crock Pot) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Average Rating:

    559 Total Reviews

    Showing 181-200 of 559

    Sort by:

    • on October 10, 2013

      Love It! I have tried other pulled pork crock pot recipes in the past and they did not turn out, needless to say I was very cautious about changing anything. . . so when the grocery store only had a 6lb roast I was happy to be able to adjust the onion & ginger ale accordingly. It turned out perfectly in 11 hours!!! Freezing leftovers is not going to happen in our house, my family loves it too much. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2013

      This is my go to pulled pork recipe. Excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2013

    • on September 16, 2013

      This was a great recipe. I followed it, but used 2 lbs of pork ribeye roast. I crock potted it on high for about 3 1/2 hours, and added a clove of garlic, 2 banana peppers, and several sprigs of cilantro. It turned out perfectly tender and so very tasty. I froze half of this without sauce and added 1/2 cup of sweet and spicy barbeque sauce, a tablespoon of pure maple syrup, a teaspoon of cinnamon, and some semi sweet chocolate shavings. It made wonderful sandwiches!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2013

      I don't like my BBQ sauce mixed with the meat so I seasoned the pork and cooked it for about 7 hours. After pulling the meat apart I skipped adding the sauce and returning it to the crockpot. I served the sauce separately, with coleslaw on top of the sandwich. Awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2013

      My family loves this recipe. I've made it a million times, exactly as written and it's perfect every time. I'm making it again right now, just had to look up the recipe to make sure I wasn't forgetting anything. :-) Now that we are empty nesters, I'm making a 4-1/2 lb roast and will freeze it in small portions for the two of us. No reason to cook every night unless I have to!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2013

      Awesome and super easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2013

      This is a great recipe! Used pork loin as it was all I could find and Stubbs BBQ sauce. Cooked on high for 7 hours, added the sauce, cooked on high for another 3... Served with hoagie rolls and broccoli slaw. Yummmmmmmmmm!<br/>Freezing 1/2 for a quick meal in the future. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2013

      Very good! Very easy! Very low-maintenance way to entertain.<br/>Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2013

      Love love love this recipe and we are not BBQ people. I make it overnight. The only thing I do differently is I reserve some of the juice, strain it and add some back in. I like it less BBQ flavor more pork flavor. People can add more to sammies. .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2013

      Fantastic!! I followed the recipe exactly as it's written here and it turned out perfect. I would make this again and not change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2013

      Amazing recipe and so easy. We use the BBQ sauce recipe from Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs and it is so yummy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2013

      your recipe is good except there i no need to waste all of that fat you can still use it for other thing like for cooking oil or to make your own bbq sauce like one i do is a blueberry and honey whiskey sauce or one of my favorites (6lbs for 8oz of hell) it's not a high yeild nor is it worth spending the money on if you dont have it. it was an experiment i did making 6lbs of habenaros into bbq sauce and it came out to be an 8oz yeild of pain

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2013

      I cannot emphasize how delicious and ridiculously easy this recipe is. Best pulled pork we have ever had. Not at all greasy, and not sickeningly sweet like many pulled pork dishes are. I made the recipe exactly as is ( difficult for me not to tweak things), and see no reason to modify the recipe at all... Perfect as is. I used Sweet BAby Ray's barbecue sauce and it was great, You may need to modify the amount of barbecue sauce depending on how much meat you have. Mine was huge, so I used a bottle and a half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2013

      Loved it! Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2013

    • on March 08, 2013

    • on March 06, 2013

      This recipe was really good!!! I did use a dry rub on the pork to add more flavor, but the rest of the recipe was spot on! I have a new large crockpot and i cooked a 8lb pork shoulder in 10 hours on low and 2 hours with the bbq sauce. The last two hours are really important because the flavor really develops then!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2013

      I let the pork cook overnight and in the morning added my favourite homemade BBQ sauce and let cook another 2 hours. Delicious and couldn't be easier. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      "Awesome"......no changes needed just......"Awesome"!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Serving Size: 1 (292 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 335.1
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    18%
    Total Fat 6.9 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 125.1 mg
    41%
    Sodium 584.5 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 18.0 g
    72%
    Protein 40.2 g
    80%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites