Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Provence Style Roasted Potato Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Provence Style Roasted Potato Salad

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2014

      We really enjoyed this fab potato salad. Roasting the potatoes adds a whole 'nut her layer of flavor, I used Yukon Golds. I think it would be best served hot or warmer than room temperature. Next time I will add more Kalamata olives. Super yummy! Heal up, Lorac! Made for your Cook-a-Thon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2010

      I did not have any herbes de provence so I used fresh dill instead. I also added some dijon mustard and used lemon instead of vinegar. Wow was this good. I know I changed a lot but I kept the proportions of oil, lemon and mayo the same and it was perfect. This is so much better than the traditional mayonnaise dressing. Everyone went crazy for it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Excellent recipe! Flavors meld together beautifully! Everyone loved it. I did find that my potatoes took a lot longer to brown. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      Delicious salad! Made exactly as written and we enjoyed it very much. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      I made this for a BBQ at our house!! Carol this is yummy!! We loved it!! I skipped the mayo...because it sat outside most of the day!! Delicious!! Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2007

      This is a bit different than the typical potato salad. I used less oil and added a bit more mayonnaise instead. I think I might try capers rather than the olives next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2006

      This was great when it was still warm, but didn't hold up well for a second day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2005

      These potatoes are fantastic!!I would give many more stars if I could.Thanks Linda

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2005

      This was very good. The olives and herbs gave it a unique flavor which I haven't tasted in other potato salads before. Thank you for a lovely recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Provence Style Roasted Potato Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 242.8
     
    Calories from Fat 120
    49%
    Total Fat 13.4 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 125.5 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.5 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    herbes de provence

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites