Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pretzel Peanut Bark Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pretzel Peanut Bark

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on September 29, 2008

      Great treat!! Savory, sweet, and crunchy!!!! I could not find my usual good quality white chocolate so I used 3 (3.52 oz) white chocolate Toblerone bars and cut the recipe in half. Swiss Toblerone have clean ingredients of just pure chocolate and they have honey and almond nougat too so it made the treats even better! I was glad I didn't find my regular white chocolate because melted Toblerone bars are awesome with this!! Love this recipe, thanks for posting!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2013

      Simple, easy, and delicious. Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2013

      I became worried after mixing all the ingredients together because it didn't look like there was enough white chocolate to hold everything together. It turned out great! Everyone loved it. I bet cashews or pistachios would be great too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2013

      Made this with two large (400 gram) white chocolate Toblerone bars ... a little more chocolate than the recipe called for but yum, sooo good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2012

      A winner of a recipe -- deliciously salty and sweet. Can't wait to serve these at my Thanksgiving dessert table. Incredibly easy to make with wonderful results. Will definitely be making these again and again! Made for Fall PAC, 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      This is great to bring to a party or to package up pretty for a gift for Christmas. I also sometimes substitute rice crispies in place of the pretzels and that's really yummy too!!! The best kind of good is the easy kind of good, especially at this busy time of year.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2011

      Nice combo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2010

      I like the peanut to be smaller so I crush them a bit. Im gonna make this for xmas gifts this year and add in some pretty red and green edible glitter

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      I just made this for a brunch I'm hosting this weekend. I had to of course taste a piece before serving it to others, and it is spectacular, and EASY. It will be a nice deliciously quick addition to my cookie tray.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2009

      This is so-o-o good! And it's very easy to make which is an added bonus. Thanks for posting and will make again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      Spring PAC 2009: Made for our bake sale for scouts - sold out right away!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      Excellent. I went to add this recipe and saw that it was all ready posted. Nice for gift packages.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      Really good and really easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2007

      Love this salty sweet combination. This would make great gifts if you can keep yourself from eating it all. I used the microwave method and reduced the servings because I only had a 4 oz. white chocolate baking bar, and just eye-balled the pretzels and peanuts. I couldn't be happier with the results!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pretzel Peanut Bark

    Serving Size: 1 (133 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 675.8
     
    Calories from Fat 437
    64%
    Total Fat 48.6 g
    74%
    Saturated Fat 16.2 g
    81%
    Cholesterol 13.3 mg
    4%
    Sodium 519.1 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.9 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 39.9 g
    159%
    Protein 17.1 g
    34%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes