Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pounded Pork Chop for Two Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pounded Pork Chop for Two

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 11, 2012

      Very good.The recipe was so easy and quick. I save the bags from empty cereal
      and use them to pound meat and chicken.
      They don't rip and the meat or chicken stays put.
      I made this same recipe using chicken and it was very good. Thanks for posting it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      Nice recipe. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2009

      I made this for my husband and I last night and we loved it! We will definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      Very quick and easy dish. I didn't have saltines, so I used multi-grain club crackers. I also added a little Italian seasoning to the cracker mixture. The pork chops cooked up quickly and were moist and tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      This was an awesome dinner. I used loin chops cut in half and ritz crackers instead of saltines. Saving to my favorites. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2005

      Mmm... thin and extra crispy coated chops, very good! Melts in the mouth! For the seasoning in egg bath I used what was in hand, which was some hotsauce, worked really well! Otherwise did as directed, with LU saltine crackers. Thank you, will do again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2005

      Hubby and I had these last night,,Super fast and super delicious,We didn't have saltine crackers so we used what we had which was butter & garlic flavored Ritz crackers otherwise followed recipe as stated. They were delectibly crunchy on the outside and tender and juicy on the inside and nicely flavorful all around,,We loved how good they came out and will absolutely do these again!!!! Thanks so much for a super fast super supper YUMMMMYYYYY Debbie :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2005

      Excellent way to make pork chops. So tender and easy. I had fun pounding the heck out of the meat. Thanks for posting. Jan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pounded Pork Chop for Two

    Serving Size: 1 (141 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 275.9
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    35%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 154.9 mg
    51%
    Sodium 331.4 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 25.3 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes