Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Poulet De Provence Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Poulet De Provence

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2012

      This was a very nice dish that we all enjoyed. It was refreshing to have all those lovely fresh vegetables in this dish, too. I followed the recipe as written, except I used regular shell pasta (not whole wheat). And this was delicious. The herbes de Provence was a wonderful touch. Thanks for sharing your recipe, Elmotoo. Made for ZWT8 France.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2010

      I made this using the Herbs de Provence that French Tart sent me in the last spice swap. This is a really fresh tasting dish. The recipe was reduced to 4 servings and I did use 2 chicken breasts for additional protein. Roma tomatoes with seeds removed were used to complete the dish. Made for *Aussie Swap*

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      WOW and uper WOW. The boys LOVED this and so did I as it tastes like a million and yet is made on a budget and a love of herbs. I could eat this almost everyday but I think the family might tire of it. Just purchased some wonderful aspaagas and wow did it soak up the flavors. I offered pasta and orzo as the base so the boys could choose their weapons. This is even better on day 2 and I got the leftovers! :-) Made for AUZ/NZ Swap 39

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2009

      I thought this was easy to make & made good use of summer produce. Who needs those boxed dinners when you can have this? I used regular raditorre instead of whole wheat pasta and added 2 cloves of garlic.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      Really easy with great flavour. I didn't have any wholemeal pasta on hand so used some penne which I felt worked well. I also couldn't get any Herbs de Provence from my store this week so I used Tuscan seasoning (which is a blend of garlic salt, parsley & rosemary) to which I added a little dried oregano, marjoram, mint, basil & tarragon and mixed well to get as close as I could. This will be a regular in the spring when asparagus is in season :) Made for Aus/NZ swap#28, June 2009

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2009

      OMG, this was a great recipe, easy to make and follow. I used boneless thighs and they worked just fine, I also used a marinated garlic clove that I had on hand and had no problems, it was delicious, thanks so much :) I would recommend getting a higher end olive oil-you can tell the difference in this dish for the drizzle

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      mmmm One of the best pasta dinners we've had for a long time. this is a wonderful flavourful dish! We loved the herbs, garlic, tomato, asparagus onion, great combination! thanks for posting and I will be making it again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2007

      This looks to GOOD to be true Bethie!! I am going to try this recipe out this weekend......I'll be back with my review later! LOVE all the ingredients - GREAT recipe! FT:-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Poulet De Provence

    Serving Size: 1 (185 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 289.2
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    15%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 18.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 261.1 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.7 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 16.0 g
    32%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    herbes de provence

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes