Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Potato and Bacon Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Potato and Bacon Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 07, 2003

      Wonderful simple dish.The bacon gave it an excellent taste.Only change I made was to put 1/2 cup milk instead of 1 cup and I also added 1/2 cup sour cream.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2002

      made this last night and was really impressed. Just the right size for my family. The only adjustment I made was the addition of an 8 ounce container of sour cream. I mixed it in with the milk and egg before pouring over the top.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2009

      Great recipe for brunch and feeds a crowd!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2009

      This was ok, nothing special

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      Great flavours. Nice change to use turkey bacon in a breakfast casserole. I increased bacon (1 oz) and cut back on the salt abit. I also added 1/2 cup of chopped green pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      This was better than we expected! We used turkey bacon crisped up in the microwave. I can't wait to make this recipe for guests.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2005

    • on August 04, 2005

      We enjoyed this one very much and it will definitely be a keeper in our home. Thank you! Margie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Potato and Bacon Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (207 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 463.8
     
    Calories from Fat 250
    53%
    Total Fat 27.7 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 7.7 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 89.0 mg
    29%
    Sodium 943.2 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 14.6 g
    29%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    evaporated low-fat milk

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites