Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Tenderloin With Gravy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Tenderloin With Gravy

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2011

      This was a very nice dinner! I used the balsamic vinegar which gave the gravy a great flavour. As it cooked, I thought it needed more gravy so I ended up doubling the gravy ingredients which was just right for us. Thx for sharing this, it is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2010

      This is great! I tripled the recipe with no problems and everyone enjoyed it. Thanks for posting this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      Exellent meal. Quick and easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      Yummmmm. This was terrific, quick and easy and delicious. I marinated the pork for a few hours in an orange juice garlic soy marinade and the flavors blended nicely. I may scale back a little on the vinegar nexy time. I used shallots instead because they were all I had and served over noodles. Thanks for such a great dish, will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      Nice! This was so easy and fast to put together and had a bit of an Asian flair to the sauce. We had some leftover rice and black beans that I served with this. Thanks for a quick and easy option :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      WOW!!! This is all I can say, I adjusted amounts in the fact that I used bisto gravy granules instead of the gravy packet, couldn't get this. Thickened too quickly so had add more water, soy and balsamic, to make up liquid and to adjust for taste, but it was perfect. This is the most amazing quick, easy and full of flavour pork recipe I have made in awhile. I did cook the pork as a whole loin before cutting, really didn't add much to the cooking time and got rave reviews from all around the table. I served mine over egg fried rice and it was perfect. A definite keeper this is wonderful recipe. Cheers Alskann

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      Made this a while ago. I used lite Soy Sauce just to cut back slightly on the sodium. I also added some thin green pepper strips. Very Simple and easy after a long day at work!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      This dish was absolutely delicious and simple. Especially pleasing was it was almost better as left overs after the flavors really had a chance to infuse with each other. Can't wait to make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      One of the best ways I've made pork tenderloin in a long time, and it was so quick and easy. I love the gravy taste and the meat was very tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2007

      Awesome recipe. We loved everything about this. I doubled the gravy so Dave would have plenty for his rice. We will be making this again. Didn't feel it needed any salt, but did add fresh ground pepper. Made for PAC Fall 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2007

      My son, the picky eater, had second helpings!! Probably won't use onion nexxt time, as the kids don't like it, and a bit of salt and pepper were needed, but otherwise, very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Tenderloin With Gravy

    Serving Size: 1 (667 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 589.9
     
    Calories from Fat 261
    44%
    Total Fat 29.0 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 0.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2098.2 mg
    87%
    Total Carbohydrate 71.1 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 3.1 g
    12%
    Sugars 5.0 g
    20%
    Protein 12.7 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites