Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    233 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 233

    Sort by:

    • on April 05, 2009

      Very nice, tender and flavorful. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      We had this last night for dinner and it was delicious!! It was very easy to make. We doubled the recipe to have more coverage and flavor. We also made the gravy (used flour) and it was great on top. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2009

      This was fantastic! Baked perfectly in the oven and was very moist and tender. My only regret was that there wasn't more. We had an unexpected guest for dinner and the tenderloin was gobbled up pretty quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2009

      Wow! This recipe was simple. I had everything in my kitchen to prepare this dish. It was so easy, but yet had great flavor. I no longer need to search for a pork tenderloin recipe again. This is it! I refrigerated about an hour and used black pepper. The results were still perfection.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      This was really easy and delicious. I only marinated it 20 minutes and baked in the pan I browned the meat in..... Excellent flavor the whole family loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2009

      I followed this recipe to the letter. I found it good, but not great. The meat was VERY tender, but we thought the addition of the water just seemed to make it somewhat bland. I'm thinking that the next time, we'd halve the water and double the rub. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      Okay, vegetarian for 20 years. Started buying organic raised meats. Ordered pork tenderloin. Followed your recipe except did the 35 min with 10 min of resting under the tinfoil. Absolutely amazing! This will be the only way I do pork tenderloin! Talk about confidence when a month ago I would not know what to do with a piece of meat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      Excellent! Very moist and flavourful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2009

      very good and easy. I have made several times already.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      My pork is always dry. Not amymore! This came out wonderful. My family loved it! Thanks! I did not have time to marinate it and it was still great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      This just didn't have any wow factor for me. I used 3 lbs of tenderloin and tripled the other ingredients; otherwise, I made it exactly as written. I may have used an off cut of meat or perhaps overcooked it. In any case, since the instructions are so well written (I really liked the scraping up the brown bits part!) I will revisit this. Thanks, Jjortikka!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      This was quite tasty - nice & tender & easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

      This was a BIG hit at our house! It was so tender and juicy. Very flavorful! Everyone wanted seconds. I served it with mashed potatoes and green beeans. It was a perfect dinner! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      YUM! The seasonings are just wonderful for the tenderloin. We grilled it since my oven in out of commission and added a maple apple sauce (which I am posting separately), long grain and wild rice mix and spinach souffle. I will be making this often. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      Fixed this for Sunday Dinner and it was a big hit. I did not make the gravy from the drippings as suggested, instead I served it with a Jezebel Sauce on the side. Prepared this for the cookathon in Judy-Jude's memory.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      I just made this tonight and wow, was this delicious. I didn't have 4 hours to let the spices sit on the meat, probably more like an hour but I don't think it affected the outcome at all. This is probably the best pork tenderloin recipe I have ever tasted. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

    • on December 14, 2008

      This was awesome and so easy! Thank you for posting such a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      Perfect! Very easy its a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2008

      This was awesome. My whole family loved it and the gravy was great on the mashed potatoes. Thanks for a simple and delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (159 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 224.0
     
    Calories from Fat 88
    39%
    Total Fat 9.8 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 98.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 854.1 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 31.3 g
    62%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites