Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    233 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 233

    Sort by:

    • on April 09, 2011

      Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2011

      Fantastic recipe! I bought a tenderloin that already had seasonings on it, so I just skipped to the browning part. The loin came out of the oven so tender and moist! I will NEVER use another loin recipe again! Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2011

      This was my first attempt at cooking pork tenderloin. I'm sure glad I chose your recipe. It was very easy to make and turned out perfect. I made it as directed and marinated it overnight. Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2010

      Loved it! I cooked it for about 55 minutes and it still retained its tenderness and didn't dry out at all. I used garlic powder instead of a garlic clove. If you're sensitive to salt, this could be a bit much. I've looked for a pork tenderloin recipe forever and must say, after tasting this, I'm overjoyed!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      family enjoyed this. i had a 1.75 lb pork loin so i doubled the seasoning. followed everything else to the T. family enjoyed it although they thought the gravy was a little salty. next time i'll just add a little more water. will make again. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

      From: Don Q On May 17, 2010 Tried the pork last night. It was very tender but very salty. Much less salt next time and only 40 minutes in the oven, maybe less. A keeper of a meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2010

      The pork was so tender and amazing. I will be cooking my pork tenderloins this way from now on. However I found the marinade a little salty, next time, I'll use less salt. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2010

      I did not have time for marinating so! what I did is that I prepared the recipe as is and I cooked it in the pressure cooker, with the addition of vegetable and chicken broth. After 25 minutes, I add some little round patatoes and cooked for 7 minutes more. And guess what ? it was very very good and the potatoes had absorb all the flavors. Of course the cooking time will vary if your terderloin is bigger or smaller than mine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2010

      We love this! Simple and tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

      Thank you for a great recipe!!! ...I made as posted with no changes ...It turned out very Easy , Moist and veryTasty, It just doesn't get any better...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      This was a very nice pork tenderloin recipe. It was very flavorful. It also turned out so moist and tender. Thanks for the lovely recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2010

      Quick, easy, wonderful tender tasting. Served with stuffed potatoes and garlic mushrooms - fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2010

      Turned out very well for us--and it was very simple to get into the oven. It was moist and flavorful. I did not have time for marinating and it was still great. Though, I would marinate if I had the time in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2010

      Really good! I used black pepper because that's all I had on hand and used a little more garlic. When making the drippings I added some pepper and shouldn't have. Could be different if you use white pepper? Overall, will definately make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      I used my favorite spice rub, but followed the cooking directions in this recipe. EXCELLENT! I have made this 4 times, and it always comes out perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      Turned out nicely, thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2010

      Fantastic! So easy, so tasty and pretty much goof-proof. I will be using this recipe again and again. Thanks so much for posting!! mer

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      delicious and always very tender:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      Very good! It gives it a very "earthy" taste and is certainly moist! The drippings make a very tasty gravy! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      I have a feeling this recipe will become a staple in our house! My fiance and I loved this. So tender, juicy, and flavorful! Thank you for the keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (159 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 224.0
     
    Calories from Fat 88
    39%
    Total Fat 9.8 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 98.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 854.1 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 31.3 g
    62%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites