Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 01, 2013

      So easy and delicious!!! I added a bit of kosher salt (probably about a tsp) to the sauce but I like things a bit salty. I also used Seasoned Salt and garlic powder in the flour mixture. Very tasty. I will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2013

      This was absolutely delicious. I used panko bread crumbs instead of the normal Italian style. Very crispy and the sauce was great too!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2012

      This was phenomenal. I love the addition of dill. Awesome with mashed taters!! Will definitely make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2013

      I used Lawry's Season Salt, so I didn't use paprika. I fried it in olive oil. Made my own gravy from the drippings with flour, milk, salt and pepper. Really good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2009

      This is one recipe I will use forever. The cutlets cook so quickly & were juicy & flavorful. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      I was looking for something a bit different to try with pork cutlets and this was quite good. We really liked the cutlets but we didn't like the dill sauce quite as much. I think it is just a matter of personal taste, nothing wrong with the recipe whatsoever. I will make the cutlets again, thanks ellie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      I have made this several times and it's always a big hit. The sauce is delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      Loved it!! Didn't have egg noodles on hand but will definitely be sure to have them next time - the gravy is sooooo yummy - it would have been great to have more of it than just on the pork. (oh and I appreciate the detailed steps on cooking the pork - I've never ever been able to do that right -mine always comes out like breaded pork-jerky - but now I get it!! and love it!) Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2007

      Excellent recipe. I make mine very similar to this. Wonderful flavor and love the gravy. Thanks ellie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Pork Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (180 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 588.7
     
    Calories from Fat 335
    57%
    Total Fat 37.3 g
    57%
    Saturated Fat 14.8 g
    74%
    Cholesterol 133.1 mg
    44%
    Sodium 656.7 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.5 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 14.9 g
    29%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boneless pork cutlets

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes