Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Chops and Cheese Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Chops and Cheese Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 22, 2013

      These were so good. Enjoyed by everyone~ and that's not an easy feat. ;)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2010

      Delicious! My husband has already asked to have it again. I made it as directed except I added a couple of slices from a Velveeta loaf to the cheese sauce. I cooked it until it was melted and poured it over the chops and potatoes before baking.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      Very easy to put together, and the bake time was perfect. I did use Feista Nacho Cheese soup and added a cup of chopped bell peppers. I also used skim milk which may have made the sauce a little runny (totally my fault for not following recipe), but didn't change the taste! Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2008

      Awesome recipe! It's easy and fast and makes enough for leftovers. My all american eating husband was a big fan and even my picky 3 year old loved the potatoes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      Easy and delicious. The family voted...4 out of 5 ain't bad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2006

      Enjoyed this very much. Next time I believe I will season the chops while browning for more flavor. Loved the sauce, served broccoli with it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2004

      It's not easy finding things my 4 year old will eat, but this is one of them. Easy to make and very tasty. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2004

      Laurie this is like my recipe posted on zaar Easy Cheesy Porkchops Easy Cheesy Pork Chops!. I don't add the flour but will try that next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2004

      This was delicious. I made the recipe exactly as stated but only used 4 boneless pork chops. It had lots of nice cheesy sauce. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Chops and Cheese Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (547 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 504.4
     
    Calories from Fat 185
    36%
    Total Fat 20.5 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 8.8 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 94.1 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1268.9 mg
    52%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.5 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 31.2 g
    62%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites