Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 09, 2011

      I made a scaled back version of this recipe for on very large pork steak chop. I was worried that it might be too sweet for me, but with the paprika and dry mustard it wasn't. Nice change from the plain baked pork chop. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for PRMR Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      Wonderful combination of sweet and savory! Hubby's exact words were, "Sometimes, your experimental recipes work." The only thing I will do differently next time is turn them over halfway through cooking so that both sides get the nice glaze. Thank you for a fantastic recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2010

      Five stars from me and my family. I was even told by dear hubby that this was my best meal this year. Easy and simple recipe resulting in moist tasty chops. Tonight I am a hero...thank you :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Tried this over the weekend and fell in love with it straight away. It's recipes like this i wish i could give more than 5 stars to. Thanks and i;ll be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2011

      We really enjoyed this tasty recipe Dienia. It was sweet and savory, cooked just right, perfect served with rice and tomatoe wedges. I used boneless pork sirloin, it worked great in this recipe. I loved the ease of this recipe, it was quick and easy with fantastic results. The glaze was just right. Thank you for sharing a recipe that I will make often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2011

      These are really good. Everyone in my family enjoyed them, kids included.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2010

      Really excellent! I made this tonight and hubby and I agreed this is definitely one we want to have again and again. Thank you for such a simple recipe that turns out like it's been hours in the making!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      I made this tonight and my husband and daughter loved, loved it. They usually never love my cooking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2012

      This spice rub was very good, but the sage for me gave it sort of a sausage flavor. Maybe I added too much on accident but I think I will leave it out next time. I had 1 inch thick boneless chops and baked them for 45 minutes flipping at 30 mins, but at 45 they were just very very dried out. I will use this spice rub again, but next time I will maybe cook the chops in the skillet or in a small glass baking dish instead of on a baking sheet and only for maybe 20 minutes.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2012

      Excellent. Very tasty. I loved the fusion of flavours!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (456 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 868.7
     
    Calories from Fat 326
    37%
    Total Fat 36.3 g
    55%
    Saturated Fat 11.9 g
    59%
    Cholesterol 274.6 mg
    91%
    Sodium 233.4 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.7 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 47.5 g
    190%
    Protein 82.7 g
    165%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes