Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on January 23, 2011

      Served this for dinner tonight and it was a huge hit. I too added garlic and I doubled the sauce recipe. The sauce was delicious over rice and my family had second helpings of rice so they could have more sauce. The pork chops were tender and delicious. Thanks for this great recipe...It will definitely make it into our rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2010

      Really good. Super easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2010

      I have made this recipe several times and it always come out delicious. It is also very easy. yum yum :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2010

      Wonderful chops! I cut it way down and only used 2 pork chops. I sliced the onion and didn't even brown the chops. Delicious! Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag Game 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2010

      If I could give this more stars I would! I sprinkled the pork chops with seasoning salt, pepper, and flour then browned them on both sides. I chopped the onions pretty small then threw them in the skillet after I took out the pork chops. Let them cook until they were soft and had absorbed the pork liquids. Added a few cloves of garlic and combined them with the sauce and poured over the chops. I doubled the recipe and I am so glad I did! I would have taken a photo but we ate them too fast! Thanks so much for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      MMM! The boys inhaled these delicious chops and my youngest one requested that I put the recipe in a safe place so we don't lose it. He wants it again! Into my "To Have Again" folder it goes right now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      This was so easy to make, with common ingredients I normally have on hand. Great taste and the whole family loved it. Will definitely be making again. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      So easy and delicious. A nice change from all the pork chops with mushroom sauce we usually have!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      EXCEPTIONAL! This recipe should get 10 stars! I went exactly by the recipe, except I made it with just 2 pork chops for my DH and myself. Easy and quick to prepare pork chops for oven. We will definitely have this entree again! It was great Nova Scotia Cook!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      Mmmmm, so yummy! I made it exactly as the recipe states and I wouldn't change a thing. This will not be the last time this appears on our table. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Pork Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 406.6
     
    Calories from Fat 162
    39%
    Total Fat 18.0 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 697.6 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 14.6 g
    58%
    Protein 42.1 g
    84%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes