12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very easy and takes about 30 seconds to pull together. I took note of those who said there wasn't a lot of flavor. I pulled the ingredients together, threw them into a Ziplock, and allowed the chops to marinate for 30 minutes before throwing them on the grill.They had plenty of flavor and the whole family said they would definitely eat them again. You can't beat yummy AND easy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mkh206 September 30, 2012

My husband made this tonight for dinner. Very nice flavor!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andrew'sMom April 05, 2010

This came out a little dry and not a big punch on the flavor. I'll try it again but won't cook it as long.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty October 14, 2009

I can't believe how easy this was...and very tasty. I will make this again. Made for the Garden Forum Herb/Spice of the Month June 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Az B June 17, 2009

Very easy, but not a lot of flavor, in our opinion. We grilled instead of cooking in the oven so maybe that made the difference.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gpotts5626 May 16, 2009

I used this to season my stuffed pork chops.. It was okay but nothing over the top!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rollin in the Dough! December 26, 2008

Simple and fantastic! I loved it and my son loved it. Very good -will use again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Remy #186273 April 25, 2008

Super easy to make and tasted great! I used fresh chives and probably about a 1 1/2 tsp per side of pork chop. We had thick pork chops so it took just over 20 minutes to cook.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HoserLauren February 21, 2008

Ease of prep (I love no measuring!) five stars, taste easily 4-5 stars. I grilled instead of cooking indoors. Thanks for posting a reliable EASY keeper :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vicki in CT January 03, 2008

i didn't have chives either but it was really good. i served it with a bbq dipping sauce. yum.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LizzieP June 03, 2006
Pork Chop Rub