Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pork and Noodle Skillet Dinner Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pork and Noodle Skillet Dinner

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 26, 2003

      I made this with broken up spaghetti. I did use the pork shoulder steak. This is yummy! The mix of veggies goes great with the pork. Very easy and it is indeed inexpensive. I will make this again! Thanks TGirl for a very good recipe! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2010

      We thought this was very bland.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      I love dinners that don't fill up the sink w/dirty dishes, 1 skillet and ta-da-dinner is done! This was delicious! I used thinly sliced boneless pork chops. For the broth I used a bouillon cube mixed w/ boiling water.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      Yum! Simple and easy. I began by sauteeing the onions for about five minutes, then sprinkled garlic salt on the pork and sauteed it briefly, and then added everything else. Nice one-pot comfort food. Next time I am going to add the veggies far later, and I think I might double them, just to squeeze an extra serving out of this dish. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      This is really tasty - My kids gobbled it up! The pork did turn out really tender and the whole thing cooked up in 30 minutes - Ya gotta love that! DH even liked it, though it was a little bland for his tabasco loving tastes, but that is the beauty of tabasco - it can be sprinkled liberally on anything tasty! Thanks Tgirl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      I had every thing on hand and it was so easy. The pork shoulder steak came out very tender. We will fix this dish again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2006

    • on June 14, 2004

      This recipe was very tasty, and a nice change from our usual chicken dinners. It was extremely easy to make, and my family really enjoyed it. Thanks for the great recipe! I'll definitely be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2004

      Simple and delicious....that's what I like. Before browning the pork, I sprinkled it with essence, since DH likes spicy and this recipe sounded like it wouldn't have enough zip for him. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly as written and it turned out sooooo good. We enjoyed it very much. Thanks Teresa

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pork and Noodle Skillet Dinner

    Serving Size: 1 (326 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 337.6
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    35%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 82.5 mg
    27%
    Sodium 819.9 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 24.7 g
    49%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen broccoli carrots cauliflower mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes