Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Poppy Seed Chicken Baseballs Weight Watchers Style Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Poppy Seed Chicken Baseballs Weight Watchers Style

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 27, 2013

      Six PointsPlus Value

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      These were fabulous! Initially it looked like there would not be enough sauce, but believe me, there is. I made it without the poppyseeds since we are not fans of it, and the meal still tasted great.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2013

      SO good!!! I ate 2. :) Only 6 points on WW Plus. Highly recommend. I left out the poppy seeds as others suggested. Otherwise I followed the directions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2010

      My family really enjoys these! I don't add the poppy seeds b/c we are not fans, but they are delicious and the kids get a kick out of eating "baseballs." My only complaint is that they are not good leftovers, they get too dry and lose a lot of the flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      AWESOME!!! My picky father and son both loved it! Very good, very filling, feels like your cheating on Weight Watchers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2009

      Wow! I am eating my first batch of these right now, and let me tell you, it won't be my last. These are easy and delicious (and they could be a lot worse for you). I ran out of milk, so I subbed 2 Tbsp of light sour cream, and it worked great. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2009

      I substituted 3 oz cream of chicken soup for the cream cheese. They tasted great and looked impressive also. Great for dinner parties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      Great dinner - my kids and dh loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      I was going to give this a three or four since I did not care for them much when they were warm. But I got one out after they were chilled and they made a seriously yummy chicken salad in nice doughy pastry puff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      It is hard for me to rate these because I think I've decided I don't like baked poppyseeds. I didn't want that to influence the overall ratings. These looked beautiful and very impressive to serve. I really like the concept and I think I will try these again but leave out the poppy seeds and maybe try a few different things with the rest of it. I also found the cream quite thick and rich, a bit too much for me, but again this is all my personal preferences and therefore I realize others may not find the same thing. I was unsure of the ritz crackers, but they tasted fabulous.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      This was a really neat dish. Pretty quick and easy, tasty, fun to eat. Will make again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Poppy Seed Chicken Baseballs Weight Watchers Style

    Serving Size: 1 (109 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 244.8
     
    Calories from Fat 120
    49%
    Total Fat 13.3 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 75.1 mg
    25%
    Sodium 479.4 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 24.2 g
    48%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    light margarine

    refrigerated reduced-fat crescent rolls

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes