Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pomegranate Mojito Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pomegranate Mojito

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2010

      Very refreshing. I especially enjoyed the fresh taste of the mint.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      For us this was good but not fantastic. I thought the rum a bit overpowering and it was a little too sweet so I divided the drink into two glasses added a bit more pom juice and soda. Made for ZWT 6 for the Unrulies Under the Influence

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Wow! It is very good. Nice and refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2009

      These were a big hit at Thanksgiving! Easy tasty drink...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      We really enjoyed this with dinner! The boyfriend took a sip and stated he now has another favorite drink. Thank you! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      This was a tasty and refreshing twist on the regular mojito. It also packs quite a punch! I used 10 Cane rum and enjoyed every sip. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2008

    • on July 09, 2008

      Being the wimp I am, I reversed the measurements so that I had more juice and less rum. A little more lime juice and only one tablespoon of sugar. Very nice mojito. My girlfriends and I had this and several other mojitos one night. It is too hard to pick a favorite! I know I will put this in my recipe box, though. Thanks! Made for my Babes for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      I made this almost exactly like the recipe except I used a pomegranate/grape mixed juice. It was delicious and like other reviewers, I LOVE MOJITOS!!! This is a great one for sure! I did a little more lime juice though! Thanks for the creative alternative to a regular old mojito (of course those will always be my favorite! ZWT4 with the Babes for Family Picks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      I just love a great mojito and this is sure one great mojito! Loved the touch of pomegranate with the mint. The rum was not overwhelming, just the right amount. Thanks! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      I made this exactly as stated (it's not that much sugar now, is it?). WOW! I have to tell you, my DH makes some of the most kicking mojitos around so my bar is pretty high to reach, but this one does. Cudos on not holding punches with the rum- the flavors were all perfectly balanced. I don't have cocktails often, so when I do, I like them tasty. Yours is. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2007

      Absolutely love the pomegranate flavor, love the mojito - this was a very refreshing beverage last night! (Don't know why my review and photo didn't do through yesterday, but here it goes again!)I made this as listed (slightly less sugar) and LOVED it!! I had a tall glas so my "splash of club soda was pretty heavy, I can't wait to have another! DH sipped the end and asked me to make him one next time I make them! And he doesn't usually like mojitos!! ;) Terrific recips - a KEEPER - thank you!! ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Yum! I made this with 1 teaspoon sugar. Thanks for the refreshing goodness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      I made this for *Zaar World Tour III* - I made the non-alcoholic version and left out the white rum. I garnished it with pomegrante seeds and fresh mint. Very refreshing drink. Thank you susie cooks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      Quite delicious. I loved the combination of mint and pomegranate juice. My mint escaped from the bottom of the glass, under the ice, so I had to strain it with my teeth while I was drinking...so I recommend lots of BIG ice cubes (mine are small and square). The taste is wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pomegranate Mojito

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 327.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    49%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.6 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 33.2 g
    133%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes