Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pomegranate Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pomegranate Martini

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2011

      Made as shown and would not change a thing. Great Valentine's celebration addition. Just the right combo of sweet and tart...used Splenda arount the edge of the glass...looked like winter frost. Realy enjoyed this, thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2011

      I've made a new house rule: If you get to the point that you fall off your chair, it's time to stop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      I did use the cherry juice. I used lime juice cause that's what I had. It was yummy! Thanks Cheryl :) Made for Cookbook tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

    • on June 17, 2007

      Loved this - but will agree with previous reviewer and omit the cherry juice next time - but just as personal preference. My SIL and friend would keep it if I served them - we differ on our taste in Lemon Drops too...so my advice is to try it as written first! Great recipe - LOVE POM juice - thanks Cheryl!! ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      This was good, but I'll probably omit the cherry juice in the future, just a personal preference. Instead of adding lemon juice, I used Absolut Citron. This went really great with the pomegranate juice, and I will defintely make this again! Thanks NCMS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      This was way to good to put into words and I feel good about having a drink and feeling good about the health properties of Pom Juice!!! It was awesome, I will make this often. The only change I did, was not to put the sugar around the rim. It was perfect!!! Thank You for a refreshing drink!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2006

      This was so delish! I LOVED IT! Gorgeous color, tiny bit tart but perfectly so! Fantasmic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2006

      Cherry Fruit Punch! But not for the kids unless that is if your of drinking age! Cheryl you did real good. Both my DH and I enjoyed this drink. I really expected it to be much more Tart! It was perfect! I used berry sugar for the rim. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pomegranate Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 142.6
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    19%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.0 g
    36%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes