Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pizza Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pizza Wrap

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 11, 2012

      This was awesome! I didn't used sliced provolone, just a mixture of shredded Italian cheese. This was crunchy just like thin crust pizza and definitely a simpler way to get the similar taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      Terrific! I used string cheese instead of shredded mozzarella. I didn't use the provolone and they were still good; I think because I used a tbsp of pizza sauce. I sauted some mushrooms, onions and green peppers and added black olives. My family ate them up. There were none left to try as leftovers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2009

      love these. thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      Reallly loved these.....I did improvise the filling a bit, as I don't like pepperami, and could't get any provolone here. I also spread a little tomato paste on the tortilla before adding the rest of the filling. I was bit dubious that the tortilla would go really hard once it had been in the overn, but it was just right....thanks.... I think I will be making these quite often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

      Great for an easy, quick lunch! I used a whole wheat tortilla, and spread some sugar free spag sauce instead of olive oil. All I had was shredded mozz cheese, so I used about 3 tbsp of that, and used about 1/4 cup chopped turkey pepperoni. I threw in some chopped red onion, too. I sprinkled a litle more mozz cheese on top before baking, but next time might spread a little sauce on top as well! Yummy-tasted like a rolled up slice of pizza!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      This was great! I grilled some onions and threw them in there with a touch of chopped garlic for personal taste. GREAT recipe. Don't skimp on the cheese or it will be dry! **Update: If you are the 'cold pizza type' this is also very good straight out of the fridge the next day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2006

      Excellent. I made mine almost as written, substituting mozzarella slices for the provolone and swiss for the shredded mozzarella. Such a quick, easy and enjoyable lunch. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2006

      Super quick and really tasty. I made more than just one and tried out different ingredients in some of them. I liked the ones made as written, but I also really enjoyed them with a little pizza sauce and mushrooms added. I guess the possibilities are nearly endles. I served them with a side salad as a quick weeknight dinner. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2005

      My Kids loved it. I will use this at the next sleepover and let the kids make their own pizza (pocket)wrap and add or subtract their favorites. Thanks for submitting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pizza Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (65 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 469.2
     
    Calories from Fat 371
    79%
    Total Fat 41.2 g
    63%
    Saturated Fat 15.4 g
    77%
    Cholesterol 75.8 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1354.5 mg
    56%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 22.0 g
    44%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    12-inch tortillas

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites