Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pizza Mummies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pizza Mummies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2009

      These were fun and easy to make. I prepared all the ingredients and let my daughter build the mummies. We used peas for the eyes since olives are not something we like. They were tasty and filling. We will make these again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      very yummy and cute! We did some with cheddar cheese and made them into Jack-O-Lantern faces :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

    • on November 02, 2008

      My granddaughters and I made these for our lunch for Halloween and we all thought they came out so cute, and really looked like mummies! We made our crusts with pizza dough instead of the English muffins, but then made the faces the same. Such a great idea for a lunch with the kids or for your next Halloween party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      We make these every year. It gets my kids eating something other than candy. Good tasting also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2008

      I made these for a Halloween dinner and they were really good. I used shredded mozzarella as that is what I had. These were really cute and super tasty! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2008

      I make English Muffin Pizzas for my kids lunch boxes all the time! (just bake them in my little toaster oven while having breakfast) Thanks for the fabulously spooky idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      Really cute idea! For some reason the cheese took along time to melt, so the muffins got kind of crispy. The kids still loved them, thank-you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2007

      So easy to make and so cute! Not to mention a great snack! Thanks Karen! Made for Zaar Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pizza Mummies

    Serving Size: 1 (234 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 112.2
     
    Calories from Fat 27
    24%
    Total Fat 3.1 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 9.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 284.0 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 6.2 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    stuffed green olives

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites