157 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

The taste is very good. I had to add 3 more cups of flour in order for it not to be sticky. By almost doubling the amount of flour changes the nutritional value a lot, especially the total carb count.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ct in ut December 05, 2010

Delicious!! I made it tonigh and I got enough to make a spinach pizza and a pepperoni pizza. It was really good, thank you so much!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Apasionada1008 October 30, 2010

This is a great recipe, its a keeper it was absolutely fabulous!!!! I will be using this one from now on :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Pam #5 October 03, 2010

Really good- best dough recipe we've ever made. Great flavor- made a wonderful pizza with onions, green pepper, bacon, and a blend of cheeses. Felt like we were dining out! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
J&M Ranger September 30, 2010

I didn't knead it enough but it was still excellent! Baked perfectly. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
laurenlikesfood September 28, 2010

This was a nice and easy crust to make. This would make great breadsticks with some added garlic. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sweetcakes September 25, 2010

Perfect recipe for a pizza. I was out of italian dressing so I used 1/2 teaspoon each of dried basil & dried oregano. Hunt for a pizza recipe is Over. Thanks for sharing!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
swetaweb July 12, 2010

Very simple well round recipe. Had a little trouble holding toppings. The seasonings needed a little adjusting. But was still a very enjoyable pizza and worth the time to make. I will post a full review on www.thepizzafetish.com

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pizza Fetish April 13, 2010

This recipe is so awsome........I made pizza wih my sister and we had a blast.I love making dough with yeast,but my sister had never made pizza dough before.It was a fun time and the pizza tasted great.Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bakergirl1971 March 08, 2010
Pizza Dough