Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pitcher Bloody Mary Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pitcher Bloody Mary

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 24, 2002

      Yeah baby yeah!!Made these over the weekend for a little festive get-together. The seasoning was great. Only addition I made was a sprinkle or two of cayenne pepper. We like ours hot. Something about Worcestershire and tomato juice that just gets me in my groove. Thanks Nurse Di--cheers!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2003

      I made this to serve at a his/her bridal shower. I loved that it made a whole pitcher. I could fill up everyone's glass without having to make these drinks one at a time. The blend of ingredients and seasonings was just right. I handed some the bottle of Tabasco to add to theirs if they wanted it hotter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2012

      Maybe I've been spoiled by extremely zesty bloodys--this one tasted like well--tomato juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2012

      Great recipe, they drank the whole pitcher at Easter Dinner....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2012

      MMM thanks ... the only change I made was to use homemade tomato juice so we had to keep stirring it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2006

      Very, Very Tasty. The only thing I used V-8 and added celery salt. Super recovery drink. Thanks NurseDi. Robert

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2006

      I used Spicy Hot V8 juice instead of the tomato juice and hot sauce. I like to drink this "virgin" as well as with the vodka.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2005

      So easy, so good, need I say more. Thanks for posting NurseDi.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2003

      These were really good, very zesty but not overly spiced, only bad thing is they made me talk funny!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2003

      We had the in-laws over for dinner. My FIL loves Bloody Marys so I made this to try and impress him. It sure worked. Great tangy zesty flavor. I served in glasses with the celery rib for stirring. Looked real nice and made things very festive. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pitcher Bloody Mary

    Serving Size: 1 (1695 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 451.8
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    55%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2286.8 mg
    95%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.2 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 30.6 g
    122%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites