Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pistachio Pudding, Pineapple Fluff Dessert Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pistachio Pudding, Pineapple Fluff Dessert Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 27, 2007

      This was great! Easy. Quick. Pretty. And everyone liked it. I will definitely make again. I made this for Christmas Open House. I sprinkled crushed candy canes on the top. It looked pretty and festive and the candy canes added a nice flavor to the Fluff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2007

      Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2004

      I haven't had this in years... and couldn't remember how to make it. The recipe was perfect. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2004

      OH, YUM.....THIS WAS SOOO GOOD. Light, fluffy, refreshing. I used sugar free pudding mix and lite Cool Whip....so it was relatively guilt-free......but tasty enough to feel like I was getting away with something (always a good thing--grin)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2004

      excelllent.Made this yesterday and was enjoyed by all.I used a big of miniature colored marshmellows.This recipe makes alot.Will definately make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2004

      Yummy!! I couldn't resist and had to taste this before it was done. I only had a 16 oz. container of Cool Whip on hand and it worked out perfectly. I suggest you use a large bowl for this because it makes quite a bit. The green pudding with the cherries on top really looks nice in a decorative glass bowl and it tastes wonderful. Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2003

      My mom has made this for years, although she added a graham cracker crust & sprinkled some extra crumbs on top. It is a family favorite & she's been asked for this recipe many, many times!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2003

      This is a family favorite recipe. My mother-in-law has made it for years. She would always have it as a side dish for lunch when we would come home for a visit. It is nice to see a recipe that not only tastes good but brings happy memories with it. Another Tried and True recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pistachio Pudding, Pineapple Fluff Dessert Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (161 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 547.8
     
    Calories from Fat 293
    53%
    Total Fat 32.6 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 16.2 g
    81%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 54.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 64.7 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 50.6 g
    202%
    Protein 5.4 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    instant pistachio pudding mix

    maraschino cherries

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites