Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pink Passion Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Passion

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 22, 2011

      Nice next time I will increase the cream just a tad. And yes there will be a next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Okay, so I didn't use milk or cream.. or the whipped cream.. or the strawberries.. and added more Tequila Rose and Creme de Cacao than called for.. but I swear there is nothing wrong with that!! :) This is such a wonderful drink. I'm not even a coffee person and I'm loving this coffee! The Tequila Rose is a great combination with the Creme de Cacao as well. Nice and smooth and not too sweet. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      First I must say that I didn't have the strawberry liqueur and subbed strawberry syrup. The strawberry, cocoa and coffee combo was yummy. Simple to make and even easier to enjoy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      Boomette, what a lovely surprise...this wonderful coffee was. I loved it and made it exactly as noted. The coffee has tons of flavour and is rich, creamy and delicious. A very decadent treat that I will be making often...maybe even sharing. Kudos

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      Yummo, just like an adult strawberry milkshake, I really enjoyed this one. Thanks Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      This was lovely. It was sweet enough that I did not have to add sugar, and the flavor was absolutely wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      I did not have any strawberry liqueur so I increased the Cacao and that worked out well, this is a great coffee drink, thanks Booms!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      Strawberry coffee with a kick. This makes a great after dinner dessert drink. Not too sweet and the garnish is tasty too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pink Passion

    Serving Size: 1 (219 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 59.0
     
    Calories from Fat 6
    10%
    Total Fat 0.6 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 2.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    strawberry cream liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites