Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pink Lemonade Margarita Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Lemonade Margarita

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 12, 2013

      Delicious! *hic* Though a little *hic* strong for my taste. I added a tsp or two more lemonade and a couple extra Tbsp 7-up and it was perfect for me. Thanks for sharing! *hic*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2011

      I made this drink as written to try and then changed it up a bit.I added another tablespoon of the lemonade concentrate and I found the Sprite wasn't that important to leave in. Pretty pink color! We had it at a Girls' Night out Party that featured food, drinks, massages and a psychic! Great night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2011

      You know how it is. There's always cooking to be done, friends to see, alcohol to drink... Made for Think Pink Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2011

      I saw this in Coastal Living. I thought I'd try it for a baby shower because it's pink. Everyone loved it.I am an event planner. I make this all the time. It is delicious and easy. Everyone loves it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      This was a great margarita. So easy to make. Everyone ask for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      this was a simply wonderful margarita, I enjoyed this with my DS his fiance, this was made for "Think Pink Tag Game" in honour of breast cancer awareness, thanks KC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      I made this as part of a margarita sampler for a party. Very good with a pretty light pink hue.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2006

      this margarita is fantastic....I made it 4th of July weekend, and everybody wanted the recipe! I'm glad you posted this because I gave away every copy of the recipe I made! Easy to make..I made it at a campground, several recipes over.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pink Lemonade Margarita

    Serving Size: 1 (245 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 80.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    78%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 9.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 19.3 g
    77%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    orange liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites