7 Reviews

OH YEAH BABY!!!! These were so good! I made it into a blended drink and drank the whole thing MYSELF. I thoroughly enjoy this tasty drink. Thanks Ginny for the fantastic drink.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michelle S. May 04, 2003

These were very sweet. Good but sweet. They are pretty! If I was to make again I would even skip the sugar.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rita~ April 21, 2003

Forgot to review this a few weeks ago. My oldest Daughter made this for herself and some friends. To my surprise she measured everything on her own :D The feedback was it was good and they could have helped themselves to more, but that was a no no cuz they were going out to a B-Day Party. Made for think Pink Event.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
daisygrl64 October 30, 2009

This was another tasty drink. I only made one batch for myself. I just shook everything in my cocktail shaker with ice. After I took my first sip I realized I forgot to put sugar around the rim..but that is okay the drink was delicious anyways. Thanks so much Ginny. Made for Think Pink Oct'09

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FrenchBunny October 19, 2009

OMG! This was SO GOOD! I made one single for DH & then one double for me with an extra 1/4 tsp of grenadine for added color. I giggled at other reviewers saying they drank the whole batch but I'm not laughing anymore! I'll make the whole recipe next time. ;) Since I made individual drinks I loaded everything into a cocktail shaker (including the ice), shook it about 20 times then strained into prepped glass for each drink. The sugar dissolved without a hitch. Thanks for sharing, Ginny! Made & enjoyed for October 2009 Breast Cancer awareness Think Pink tag event. http://www.recipezaar.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?t=314275

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Tinkerbell** October 03, 2009

These are awesome! I took another reviewers advice and blended the ice in with the rest of the ingredients, great drink. I too drank the entire pitcher myself. Great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CoffeeMom June 26, 2009

These are excellant. Made a whole batch, not a drop left!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nanunanu July 09, 2004
Pink Daiquiris