Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Zucchini Bread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Average Rating:

    60 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 60

    Sort by:

    • on August 08, 2008

      I've made this bread two times now and it is wonderfully moist and delightful! The pineapple really sweetens and holds in the moisture!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      This was so good! I am being swamped with three different type of zucchini right now so I decided to start making zucchini bread for the freezer. The only sub I made was to use Penzey's apple pie spice instead of just plain cinnamon. Thanks for the recipe. Will definately be making this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      This is a fantastic Zucchini Bread recipe. I would recommend it to anyone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

    • on May 14, 2008

      I made this a couple days ago and the 2 loaves are almost gone already. Very moist and flavorful! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2008

      I have made bread and muffins. Fantastic! Moist and flavorable. The muffins keep very well covered and refrigerated. They stay moist. I usually double the recipe to save time and have snacks on hand. Easy to prepare. I have also made them with Egg Beaters Egg whites non flavored. Measure out the amount equivelent to 3 eggs.Delicous! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      This was very good. Loved the flavor added by the pineapple. This one is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. The bread is very moist and flavorful. I added 1 teaspoon nutmeg and 1 cup shredded coconut. Also, I used cranberries instead of raisins. Everyone loved it. This will go into my favorite recipes cookbook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2007

      Great way to use up zucchini donated at work:)) I made it as directed and took one loaf to work where it made a big hit. My husband and I liked it as well. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2007

      made this today and if i could give it more stars i would. It is wonderful, moist and delicious. I also made it for my church and it went over like a bang. Thanks for the wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      I made this from zucchini "donated" at work. Everyone loved it. I had the day off today and they emailed me suggesting that I make some more. So I did. It's very good--I left out the nuts and raisins and added some lemon zest.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      Very tasty and a good recipe to use all of your gargen zuccini.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      I have made this recipe 2 times now and am still getting requests for more, This is the best bread recipe i have ever tryed. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2007

      I made this into muffins. I baked at 400 degrees for 15-18 minutes. They were wonderful! Thank you, Charishma, for such a scrumptious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      Very simple to make, turns out beautifully. Boyfriend loves it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2006

      This bread was very moist. I omitted the raisins and nuts but I doubled the pineapple. It was fantastic. A keeper in my book. We will definately make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2005

      Excellent - moist with great flavor. I added golden raisins. So easy to make. I greased and floured the pans and put a parchment in the bottom of the loaf pans. Really helped. Every crumb was gone in an hour !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2004

      This is really great! We doubled the nuts and left out the raisins, but that's all. Thanks Char.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2004

      Very very moist delicious bread. I even made it lower fat by using egg substitute, Splenda sugar substitute, and cutting the nuts in half. My husband loved it. I put a loaf in the freezer and he took it back out the next day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2004

      When the zucchini over takes the garden and I need something to make that I can freeze, give away or put in a lunch this is the recipe I always reach for! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Serving Size: 1 (80 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 325.9
     
    Calories from Fat 138
    42%
    Total Fat 15.4 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 27.9 mg
    9%
    Sodium 247.3 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.2 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 26.6 g
    106%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites