Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Wine Cooler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Wine Cooler

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on December 06, 2012

      We really enjoyed this refreshing wine cooler. The soda added just the right amount of carbonation. I used regular Sprite ( I just can't do the diet stuff) and a nice Pinot Grigio white wine. This goes together so quickly with ingredients that I always have on hand. Thank you for sharing this delicious drink!
      **Made for 2012 Football Pool**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2012

      Yum. I had everything on had and used some chardonnay for the wine. Simple and tasty. Thanks twissis for a nice keeper. Congrats again on your Football win.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2012

      This is a yummy combination! I had everything in my pantry/refrigerator, so it was super easy to pull together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2010

      I am not a huge wine drinker, but this sounded very interesting. I really enjoyed this cooler!!! By adding the pineapple juice and the diet sprite, I wouldn't have known there was wine in it. Thanks so much for sharing. Congrats on your win in the football pool!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      Good and easy...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2008

      This is a good combination. I used ginger ale and Chardonnay. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Tasty little beverage. I used 7 UP and a white Zinfandel. Of course I did have to make another, only because I didn't want the rest of the 7 UP to go flat. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

      Oooo yum! I love a girly frou frou drink & this certainly fits the bill, tropical & fruity, this is delicious. What a great way to use up a bottle of wine that your not keen on by itself. Thanks Twissis!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2007

      I tested this recipe out last night for a party in a couple of weeks and we loved it! It is very refreshing. Best of all, it's simple to make. I used regular Sprite instead of diet. Thanks for posting a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      So tasty, so refreshing, so good! Another winner from twissis! Thanks, we all enjoyed it and we gave (the four of us) a 5 star review each!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2006

      How very refreshing!! I made this lovely drink using Sprite and Champange and it could not taste better : ) I could easily be tempted to have these more often! Thanks, twissis!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2006

      This makes one large drink. You could share it with someone but WHY? LOL I made it with the Riesling and Sprite. I thought it had a sweet taste from the pineapple and a little on the tart side from the Riesling I used. I'll be sharing this one with the girls one night soon. (not my daughters...I mean my friends, lol) Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders 2006

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2006

      Well since I haven't had your cranberry cooler, I'll give you the full 5 stars for this great combination. I used a Cafe Chardonnay with Sierra Mist. Just pure heavenly. Thanks twissis

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2006

      Ooh twissis - your wine coolers go down a bit too easy actually!! Another great, smooth combo; I deduct one star simply because your cranberry cooler is such sheer genius! ;-) I used unsweetened pineapple juice (I really don't think pineapple juice needs any more sweeteness!), Sprite, and a bone dry Chardonnay. Mmmm... And then I made another. Thanks twissis!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Wine Cooler

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 162.6
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    29%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 13.6 g
    54%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    diet soda

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes