Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Pudding Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Pudding Cake

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 03, 2010

      This cake is easy to prepare and the cake is delicious, moist and we just loved it! My DH said I can make it any time I get in the baking mood, so we will have this over and over in the coming years. Thank you for this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2010

      This is a lovely refreshing dessert that we all really enjoyed. I also added in some drained pineapple into the Cool Whip and frosted the cake. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2010

      Very delicious! I made this dessert as sugar-free as possible by using a Pillsbury reduced sugar cake mix and a sugar-free instant pudding mix. The pineapple juice poured over the baked cake plus the pineapple tidbits gave it plenty of sweetness. We are bigtime pineapple lovers and this dessert placed in the frig provided a nice cold dessert...and pretty too!! Prepared as a participant in the Cooking Photo Forum's Special Meal Event March 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      thanks for the fun, easy to make recipe. I will make this again. - when making the pudding, I use 1/2 cup of half and half and 1 1/2 cups of milk. (instead of two cups of milk) donna

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2002

      This cake is so wonderfully moist and refreshing!! I can't wait to make it for summer BBQ's!! I also added some marashino cherries to the top of the cake just for some decoration. Everyone loved it!!! Thank you for a DEFINITE keeper:)!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2002

      I made this for a quick dessert when I found out we were having last minute guests. Thankfully, I had all the ingredients on hand. It was so delicious. Very moist and a bold pineapple flavor. Luscious pudding and Cool Whip topping. Very yummy and worth an encore. Thanks Julie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2002

      Wonderful Cake! Very Moist! I will make it again and again! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Pudding Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (143 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 473.8
     
    Calories from Fat 184
    38%
    Total Fat 20.4 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 64.4 mg
    21%
    Sodium 447.8 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 69.3 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 49.6 g
    198%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes