Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 10, 2010

      I will line up behind the other reviewers and say that this dish is very easy and flavourful. A perfect meal during the week; I served it with basmati rice, oven grilled veggies and Focaccia bread. Made for Gimme 5 (24 hour)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2008

      4 words, easy, simple, flavorful, and delicious. These were GREAT. Didn't change a thing. Made for holiday tag. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      Wow This was awsome. So easy and the flavor was wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Well, since I don't have a grill of any kind, we invited ourselves over to our neighbors & provided the chops ready for their BBQ! These were a real hit ~ great blending of flavors ~ definitely a keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Please Review My Recipe cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      These were great!!! My husband used the barbecue. The marinade was easy and quick to make. We followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for a great recipe. Made for 1,2,3 hit wonders 07

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      I marinated the chops overnight and grilled them on my indoor grill, the chops were outstanding! I reduced the fresh ginger to 1 tablespoons, thanks for sharing hon!...Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      Scrumptious. I scaled this down to two servings and cooked the on an indoor grill. While easy to assemble, the flavors manage to be deep and complex. I marinated my chops in a seal-a-meal bag which helped give me fork tender meat. Thanks Boomette.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (548 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 466.5
     
    Calories from Fat 178
    38%
    Total Fat 19.8 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 101.2 mg
    33%
    Sodium 588.9 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.7 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 17.6 g
    70%
    Protein 31.7 g
    63%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes