Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Jam Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Jam

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2009

      Very nice jam! I made this with just as stated and got 5 full jars. I will make this again, it's that easy and that good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      This jam is so easy to make, it made me look like a pro. It has a very intense pineapple taste that is wonderful. I plan on making this often. Thanks for such a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2007

      This is the recipe I've used for at least 15 years. I always have requests for more.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2005

      This turned out great and was fairly easy to make. I had pineapple chunks, so threw them in the food processor and crushed them. I think I could probably have used slightly less sugar. Delicious! Thanks Kathy, I'm glad I picked this for the canning challenge!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2010

      Great and easy to make. When heated just a bit, makes a wonderful topping for ice cream, too. I got 4 1/2 half pints. Omitted the butter but didn't have a problem with foam. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2010

      Good, but very, very sweet.Easy to make and the pineapple taste is good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      it helped me ace my food preservation tnx kathy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2005

      This was so easy to make and the taste is amazing. I followed the recipe exactly and it couldn't have been any easier. Can't wait for my daughter to try it as she loves pineapple. Thanks for posting this one! Another one to add to the "make this every year" list. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Jam

    Serving Size: 1 (1220 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 555.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    75%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 21.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 144.2 g
    48%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 134.2 g
    537%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites