Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Cream Cheese Ball Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Cream Cheese Ball

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 10, 2010

      I made this recipe as an afterthought- I wanted something else for a party "just in case". This turned out to be the highlight. It sounds weird but tastes awesome. This is going to be my go-to recipe from now on. Be sure to let it sit overnight/a few days in the fridge to let the favors come together. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2007

      Glad I found this one, my aunt used to make this at Christmas.... yummy! Everyone at work wanted the recipe, it's a great combination of flavors, you've got to let it chill for a while to blend flavors. I like it with baked pita chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2014

      I made this to take to a shower and was very disappointed seeing all the 5 star reviews. I can't imagine what it would taste like with a tablespoon of seasoning salt. I added 1 tsp and it was still very salty. It didn't have a lot of flavor either, even after using a large can of pineapple. I ended up hollowing out a large hole in the middle and added my pepper jelly to it and it was the hit of the party.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2013

      My husband and I loved this cheese ball! We could not stop eating it. Who would have thought pineapple and cream cheese would be such a winning combination? The recipe doesn't specify, but I used an 8 oz. can crushed pineapple. Also, instead of the onion and bell pepper I added some sliced scallions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      I love this cheese ball! I made this for a holiday party, and it got so many compliments. Please note that it does make 2 balls, so plan accordingly.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      I forgot to rate the recipe. So good. I made a couple of changes. Remember this recipe makes two balls.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2003

      I wanted some cheese and Town House crackers,so I dcided to look up a cheeseball to go on the crackers.I love these crackers,and wanted something special for them.So I made your cheeseball,YUMMY It was sooooo Goooood!!!!! Thanks, Darlene Summers

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2002

      Wonderful - so delicious - hard to stop eating this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Cream Cheese Ball

    Serving Size: 1 (729 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3075.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2813
    91%
    Total Fat 312.5 g
    480%
    Saturated Fat 101.1 g
    505%
    Cholesterol 499.8 mg
    166%
    Sodium 1460.5 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.3 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 21.9 g
    87%
    Sugars 24.9 g
    99%
    Protein 47.4 g
    94%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    crushed pineapple

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes