Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Coconut Popsicles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Coconut Popsicles

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 21, 2010

      These are delicious! I made mine with agave nectar in place of the sugar and added a few scoops of plain fat free yogurt - so creamy & yummy! A huge hit in our house!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2011

      Yummy! Already had the coconut milk opened, so these sounded great, and any excuse I can find to use my popsicle molds! I used honey instead of Splenda as I'm supposed to avoid artificial sweeteners...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2011

      Simple and enjoyable - very refreshing for hot weather. I used silicone baking molds to give ours a fun star shape. Thanks for sharing! ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2011

      Tasted the mixture of pineapple juice and coconut milk and new these were going to be Delicious. Could of drank it with out freezing it. Did freeze it and now we have Yummy popsicles, very refreshing. My boys loved them. Made as written, but used Sweet n Low instead of Splenda. Will be making again with summer here. Very easy recipe to make. Thank You. Made for ZWT7~Emerald City Shakers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      I had to improvise due to not having molds. Also, the dribbling mouth of my grandbabe saying, "this smells cold" bears no proof of an oxymoron. I'm thinking he's a multisensory genius! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      These were so yummy and refreshing! We just loved them. My little girl especially liked that she could make them herself with minimal help from me. Thanks, Shuzbud! Made for PRMR

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      These were great and perfect on a hot summer day! The only thing I changed was instead of using Splenda I used real sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2009

      Unfortunately, these weren't anyones fav's. They tasted rather like plain yogurt, even though I added vanilla for extra flavour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      Slurp, lick, mmmmmm. Great summer treat. The description is spot on with this recipe. It made 8 pops, that were quick, easy, healthy, and very yummy. We will be making these a lot. Thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Coconut Popsicles

    Serving Size: 1 (67 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 155.0
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    35%
    Total Fat 6.0 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 14.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 23.5 g
    94%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites