Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 23, 2002

      This recipe is wonderful. And so very simple and easy to make. The hardest part is keeping any around after it is made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2002

      This is so good! And really light. I love that you can make it sugar free and low fat. I actually didn't use the crust, but served it as a side dish with a salad and [recipe=42686]Sesame Chicken Bites 42686[/recipe]. I think it would be very pretty in a parfait glass with pineapple to garnish also.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2007

      I made the crust with ginger snap cookies instead and it became my dessert for an Hawaiian dinner party - a real hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      This was *so* easy! And delicious. I didn't put it in a graham cracker crust. I actually froze it and ate it as pineapple ice cream served on a 1/2 graham cracker with strawberry syrup on it! It was a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2006

      Simple, fast and tasty. I made this for a dibetic and everyone loved it. I didn't use the crust, instead I served it in parfait glasses. Great for the hot summer night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2006

      This is a wonderful recipe! extremely simple and easy to make. This would be great on a hot summer day. Its so refreshing! if youre not a sugar substitute person just add 1/4 cup sugar in place of the other. Using splenda you add 1/4 cup and its perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      Excellent. Two things different. I used 1 cup of whipping cream instead of cool whip and I used 1/8 cup of xylitol to sweeten it. I didn't put it in a crust but it would taste great on a graham cracker. Thank you for a wonderful dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2005

      Great & easy! I recommend mixing with a whisk to make sure the cream cheese is really mixed in well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2005

      I made this for my husband's birthday. It was very easy to make and I like the fact that it uses low fat ingredients. Even the kids liked it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2004

      I made this especially for one person and found that everyone was really delighted with it. I used Splenda. It is so light and tasty that it is a perfect dessert for anyone watching their sugar, carbs, or fat intake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2004

      I would recommend keeping this in the fridge overnight. I liked it after an hour...but I loved it the next day. I served it with a dollop of the cool whip and a chunk of pineapple on each slice. I think I will try using peaches next time(and there will be a next time.) This was a big hit. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2004

      This was very yummy and so easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (54 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.8
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    39%
    Total Fat 6.9 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 2.2 mg
    0%
    Sodium 304.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 10.1 g
    40%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    crushed pineapple

    Cool Whip Free

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites