Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pineapple Bomber Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Bomber

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 31, 2009

      Perfect for today. Not to hot outside, not to cool. This really hit the spot. Very flavorful. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      This is yummy; I wouldn't have expected the SoCo to be so good in this drink, but it IS! This will be enjoyed all summer! Thanks for sharing, Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2009

      This was a very tasty drink. The Southern Comfort brought together all the flavors quite well and, as one reviewer already said, really balanced out the sweetness. This is a drink I will definitely have regularly. Thanks for posting it, Boomette.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      Very tasty drink. Perfect for warm weather! I used dark rum. Yum! Thanks Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      We used this drink to christen our new deck along with our new house. It was such a hit that I think our deck will be the "hang out" spot this summer! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      Wonderful fruity drink! The flavors all meshed really well. Garnished mine with a cherry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      I used regular pineapple juice and thought that the Southern Comfort balanced out the sweetness. I thought this was a great sipping drink for out on my deck on a spring day. Thanks for sharing. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      I really enjoyed this one. It's da *bomb* alright. I used unsweetened pineapple juice, as that is all I had on hand and am glad I did. This makes a nice strong yummy cocktail. The unsweetened juice balanced it I thought! But hey, If you like it sweeter, then regular would be terrific. Thanks for sharing Boomie, will make this again! Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      This was a good drink, though a bit strong. I liked it better with at least 50% more juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2007

      this *is* the bomber, what a great drink, I strongly suggest to use unsweetened pineapple juice for this, thanks for sharing Boomette!...Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2007

      All my favorites, in one glass! I made without ice, chilled, then served over ice. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Bomber

    Serving Size: 1 (142 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 191.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    69%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.0 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.5 g
    34%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes