Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pina Colada Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pina Colada

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 22, 2009

      Didn't have Malibu rum, just regular Barcardi (not coconut flavored), so added 1/4 teaspoon imitation coconut extract---still very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      Very good and simplistic recipe with Malibu.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      This is wonderful. I made these tonight & we're loving them. They taste just how they did in Hawaii. Thanks RecipeNut for sharing this keeper & giving us a reminder of a fabulous holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2007

      I'm surprised that it's so good. I used milk. And I did half the drink in a smaller glass. Thanks RecipeNut :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2005

      Malibu Rum is coconut flavored.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2005

      i don't understand how Evie could love the coconut flavor when there is no coconut in this recipe...? in the recipe did they mean "coconut milk or cream" instead of just "milk or cream"?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2002

      This is a great cocktail, I could drink this by the pitcherful. Love the coconut flavour. I added a maraschino cherry too. mmm mmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2002

      mmmmmmmmm! That one sounds good too!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pina Colada

    Serving Size: 1 (168 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 248.5
     
    Calories from Fat 84
    33%
    Total Fat 9.3 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 33.3 mg
    11%
    Sodium 11.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes