Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pico de Gallo Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pico de Gallo

    Average Rating:

    100 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 100

    Sort by:

    • on September 04, 2011

      I made this to go with our vegan mexican food night. I love pico de gallo and this recipe was simple and uber flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2011

      Great stuff! Love this recipe. I used local-bought vine-ripened tomatoes. Our guests demolished this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2011

      this is so easy and delicious!! I served it with is such a tacos and it is good with tortilla chips as well. It was su ch a hit thatI have to make another batch..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2011

      I too like this simple recipe. I will add a cucumber or yellow squash to the basic recipe - whatever is ready in the garden. It all picks up the garlic, lime & cilantro.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2011

      This was awesome! I love Chipotle's fresh tomato salsa and this was the perfect match. I love this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2011

      This was delicious! Thank you so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2011

      Delicious!! My family loves pico de gallo and were so pleased with this recipe. Super simple and easy to make. I know this will be a repeat many times over!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2010

      Tastes great. I make this anytime we have tacos, fajitas etc. Do yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2010

      I've been using this recipe for a couple years, and we love it. It is a summer staple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      Great recipe - I agree that it is best the day of! So simple too. Will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2010

      YUM! This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Thank-you so much!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2010

      Hubby and I love it. Thanks !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2010

    • on March 09, 2010

      This is my go to Pico de Gallo. It is so good. I use purple onions because those are my favorite and they come out so good. I love this stuff I can just eat it with a spoon. Thanks. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      I made this for our Super Bowl buffet table. DH couldn't quit eating this. I can't wait for the fresh garden tomatoes to make this.....yummy. Thank you so much for sharing this "fresh" appetizer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      I used roma tomatoes and left the seeds in the jalapeno. It was easy to make and tastes wonderful. So fresh and better than anything at the store! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      Awesome! I made this many times this summer & fall. Super easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      very good! definitely use at least 2 jalapenos and dont forget the salt like i did, I also used the juice of a whole lime. Making it again today and am going to try shallots instead of the white onion as i found the onion a little bit over bearing for my taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      This Pico De Gallo is extremly good I made it one week ago 8/28/2009 and I am makeing it again today 09/04/2009 it was really impressive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      This is out of this world good! My only pico de gallo recipe. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pico de Gallo

    Serving Size: 1 (369 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 34.5
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    55%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites