Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pickle Roll Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pickle Roll Ups

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2013

    • on January 08, 2012

      I have been making these for years! They are even better with Philadelphia's Garden Vegetable cream cheese...delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2011

      These taste great and they are so easy to make. I mixed in 1 1/2 tablespoons of Hidden Valley Ranch dry dressing mix to the cream cheese mixture and blended with a hand mixer before adding it to the ham slices..yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2011

      my aunt made these last year at our family butchering. they were simple and ohhhh soo yummy! i preffer the claussen pickles! yummy yummy yummy!!! thanks for reminding me of a easy, on hand snack!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2011

      These are wonderful. I made these for our game day party and they were gone in minutes! Next time I will double the amount I made. Thank you for sharing these with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2011

      These are delicious and very good in a lunchbox.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Thank you for posting this! I LOVE this...perfect when you're waiting for your food to be ready but you're hungry right now.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2009

      I Love These, they are so simple but sooo good! The flavours just go together so well. sometimes helps to very slightly warm the cream cheese up, and also let the rolls sit in the fridge for an hour or two before slicing them they set up better that way :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2007

      I too remember these from childhood - you can also make them with sour cream instead of cream cheese and pastrami instead of ham.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      These are SO easy to make. I first had them when I was a kid too! Super simple but addictive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pickle Roll Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 17.1
     
    Calories from Fat 11
    64%
    Total Fat 1.2 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 5.3 mg
    1%
    Sodium 163.4 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites