Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Philly Cheesesteak Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Philly Cheesesteak Pizza

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2012

      This was so easy to put together and tastes just great. Like others I used my own pizza crust and used some leftover steak and it was just delicious. Thanks so much for sharing. We will make this one again. Made for PRMR tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2011

      Such an easy and yet delicious quick meal. I modified it by using Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza for thin crust, zest italian dressing and using provolone cheese for the steak sandwich taste! It's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      Fabulous and easy to make. I will be making this again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2010

      This was awesome! My husband loved it. The only change I made was using my own thin crust dough recipe and spreading it in a 12" pizza pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      This turned out soooo well. Loved the use of Italian dressing for this pizza. I used leftover roast beef sliced thin, for the deli roast beef. Fantastic recipe and I will definitely be making these again. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      Perfect quick dinner last night. I used my own pizza crust I make in my ABM and used browned hamburger instead of the deli meat (it makes me sick for some reason) and this was yummy and cheesy and delicous! Thanks for posting! Made for PRMR Tag January 2010!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      Great recipe. I shredded the beef in the pan with the onions and peppers then put it on the crust and topped it all with the cheese. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      Delicious, easy, and versatile too. Definitely would make this again. I used a cookie sheet to bake mine on. Thank you for sharing weekend cooker. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      This was so easy to make! I used yellow and orange bell peppers and added a few mushrooms to the mix as well. We had a little salad on the side. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      What a great, quick and easy meal! I was out of beef bouillon so just sauted the beef a little in the pan first, put it on the crust as instructed, then sauted the veggies in the same pan. I don't like onions so only put them on half of the pizza. This is a great no-fuss weeknight meal - thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      WC - What a perfect little recipe you have here. The only change I made was to use a refrigerated pizza crust instead of the crescents this time and omitted the green peppers for family tastes. This was excellent to make for a quick weekend lunch for the family! So glad I tagged you in 123 Hits. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2008

      A family favorite and easy weeknight meal! We do ours just a little differently. We saute the veggies in 1 T olive oil. Then chop the roast beef and add it along with 2 T of italian dressing to the veggies. Once heated through we put the mixture on the baked crescent rolls and top with the cheese. Return it to the oven and bake until the cheese is melted. Would be great cut into smaller pieces as an appetizer as well. With a tossed salad it's a delicious dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      Yummy! What a different way to do pizza. I really liked the crescent roll crust. I really liked the mozzarella cheese with it but I'm sure any kind would still be great. This is a nice easy weeknight meal that will be going into my "keeper" file! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Philly Cheesesteak Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 356.6
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    43%
    Total Fat 17.3 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 73.4 mg
    24%
    Sodium 976.0 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.9 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 24.5 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites