Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Philly Cheesecake Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Philly Cheesecake Brownies

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on May 02, 2013

      Who doesn't love brownies and cheesecake! these were awesome! I did make my brownie from scratch! everyone loved these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2009

      These were really good. But, I added 2-8oz packages of cream cheese and 2/3c sugar and 2 eggs. I could tell that for a 9X13 pan only one wasn't going to be enough. But, overall it was tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2009

      I made these tonight with a Betty Crocker brownie mix and everyone loved them. They were pretty and they are already GONE!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      Used Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownie but was a little disappointed with the cheesecake topping. Used a 13x9 pan, but found the layer of cheesecake too thin to really taste. Haven't rated as I will make again before rating. Perhaps I need to blob it rather than cover the brownies?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      Don't know if the stars will work but I rate it a five!! I have been cooking meals and taking to businesses for their employees to buy. They expect everything to be exceptional and these brownies were!!! I added chopped white chocolate to the brownie batter and the taste was great!!! Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      Awesome, easy brownies that really hit the spot! With the swirled top, they are so eye-catching and pretty. I reduced the amount of oil called for on the box and also used fat free cream cheese to reduce the calories and fat. Excelllent! Thanks Sandra!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      I made these brownies years ago, but then managed to lose the recipe! I am thrilled to find it again! This is an awesome way to dress up a boxed mix if you are short on time, or make your already fabulous homemade brownie recipe even better! Only problem i found was that you have to be very careful of how long you bake them, once the cheesecake layer starts to brown it darkens very quickly! The first time i made them my DH swore they were not burnt, they just had a nice "carribean tan." Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2007

      This was so easy to make and was so delicious. They didn't stick around in my house long at all. Marvelous!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2006

      This was wonderful!! I've had this recipe for years in my recipe box, but had never made it. I just made it recently and now I'm sorry I waited so long!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2006

      Easy and delicious! I used a brownie mix with pecans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2005

      this was really easy and delish. the last recipe I made in PA and it will be memorable for the great recipe and the last time I used my oven, a keeper recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2005

      This is a decadent delight that I love to share with my coworkers and family, especially during the holidays. It is so easy and so yummy! I "WOWed" my sister-in-law with this treat! I normally use a pouch of commercial fudge brownie mix. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Philly Cheesecake Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (14 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 46.3
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    66%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 18.1 mg
    6%
    Sodium 33.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fudge brownie mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites