Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Philadelphia Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Philadelphia Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2011

      I used low fat cream cheese and enjoyed this with Peppercorn ranch sun chips. Thanks! Made for KK's forum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2010

      Fantastic! Served with homemade garlic bagel chips http://www.recipezaar.com/recipe/seasoned-bagel-chips-392849 Yum!! Update: I made this again, but this time I didn't have time to chop everything up, so I just threw it all in the food processor. I did the tomatoes first, then added the onions and olives and processed again, then added the softened cream cheese and sour cream. Worked like a charm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2009

      Delicious with low-fat cream cheese and crackers! This is a snap to make. Thanks, CoffeeB! Made for Veggie Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      BEWARE! This dip is addictive!! Just love it. Somehow the flavours seems to dissolve throughout the dip and if possible even improve the next day. I roughly chopped the olives and tomatoes and finely chopped the onion. The resulting colours and texture is devine. Made for the Aussie Kiwi June 2009 Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2009

      Oh, wow! I'm not normally a huge fan on sundried tomatoes, but Y-U-M! We just put everything in the food processor & pulsed it. We served with baked tortilla wedges & some veggies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      Everyone loved this at happy hour last night. Quick, and nice to have an appetizer yu can make with ingredients that I typically have on hand. Served with crackers. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      This is great! Very flavorful and simple to make. I made this to have with some cut-up vegetables as a snack during the day. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      This was really easy to make! I threw everything into my food processor and in 1 minute it waqs done. It's a delicious dip.... especially if you love sun-dried tomatoes. Great with crackers and veggies. Thanx for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      delicious, the only change I made was I added in a large clove of minced garlic and some Tabasco sauce, the sun-dried tomatoe really brings this dip to life, thanks for sharing Coffee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      Oh yum, I love sun-dried tomatoes! I made half of this recipe this afternoon and served in an orange bell pepper using cucumber slices and bell pepper slices as dippers. I used fat-free cream cheese and fat-free sour cream to make this. It doesn't take a food processor or hand mixer which makes it a great recipe to have on hand when you need to throw something together in a hurry! I used kalamata olives and a few crushed red pepper flakes to add a little kick. Might add a little extra red onion next time too. I'm sure this would be great with pita chips or even as a sandwich spread. Made for Newest Zaar tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Philadelphia Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (385 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 671.0
     
    Calories from Fat 552
    82%
    Total Fat 61.4 g
    94%
    Saturated Fat 36.0 g
    180%
    Cholesterol 173.3 mg
    57%
    Sodium 1224.5 mg
    51%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 8.2 g
    32%
    Protein 15.0 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes