Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pesto-artichoke Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pesto-artichoke Pizza

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 30, 2013

      Enjoyed it very much. Added garlic and olives, and a homemade crust.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

      Overcooked the crust and forgot the spinach, so I'm waiting until I can give it a proper review. Still, it was very good and I know we will like this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2010

      FREAKING GOOD PIZZA! I love it. Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2008

      This was without a doubt the BEST homemade pizza EVER! It is an instant favorite. I took leftovers to my mum and sister and they too immediately fell in love with it. Having never made a successful pizza at home... I was especially gratified at the response I got here!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

      We ADORE this recipe! It has quickly become our standard pizza. I use my own homemade crust, soy mozzarella, and skip the goat cheese. It's just fabulous. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2007

      Wonderful. I love trying new and different pizzas and this was really good. Followed directions except left out the spinach because my husband is not a spinach fan. It was so good as it was I can not imagine needing more. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2006

      This was a really tasty pizza... easy to make, too. We actually forgot to put the spinach on and it was still really good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2005

      I made this sometime ago and really enjoyed every morsel of this recipe. The leftovers are really good, because all the flavors meld together. Thanks for sharing your creation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2003

      My mother and I had a fun night with this recipe - we made four versions of pesto and then made this pizza using a different pesto on each quarter (our own little taste test!). The pizza ends up very tall with all the chunky ingredients, so we could only try bites of the different pesto sections (all of them were good, although the sundried tomato pesto (#14784) was probably our favorite). We used mozarella cheese and probably next time I will add another 1/2 c. of it just to help keep the topping together a bit more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2002

      This is really really good. I added some fresh parmesan and chopped zucchini. Then when it was done, I tossed some chopped green onions on top. Wow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2002

      I'll personally vouch for this recipe (I posted a similar one... "Easy Mediterranean Pizza"). Make sure to try one of our recipes out... you won't regret it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pesto-artichoke Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (20 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    75%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Boboli pizza crusts

    pesto sauce

    artichoke hearts

    frozen chopped spinach

    mozzarella cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes