Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Perfect Purple Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Perfect Purple Punch

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on August 21, 2011

      I think the name of this is deceiving. It is not purple, but is pink. I have used this recipe for 2 baby showers--minus the dry ice--and everyone loves it. I do not use the frozen raspberries, but use fresh--just enough to sprinkle on top of the punch. It has a wonderful flavor and looks so pretty, too. I have even put lemon slices around the bowl to dress it up even more. Yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2012

      I made this for my daughter's Purplicious Pajama Party. It was the perfect combination of purple and pink. Everyone loved it! I had to use raspberry grape juice concentrate as the store was out of lemon raspberry. It was still yummilicous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2012

      Great Punch, but if you use the dry ice don't put it in a good crystal bowl, I followed the directions exactly and the bowl, very expensive, cracked right down the middle and the punch went everywhere. I brought enough for a double batch, so everything was ok.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2009

      My sister made this recipe for my baby shower and it was so good! It is one of the best punch recipes I have ever tasted. Everyone loved it. She did not use the frozen raspberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      This is a delicious punch. I made this as per recipe but forgot to put in the floating raspberries. We did not use the dry ice. I made this for my bunko group of 12 ladies. It was loved by all. Made for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      I just made this for my sisters 25th aniversary. made two batches and and everyone loved it, not even a sip left. I used 7up and mixed berry concentrate as they were out of raspberry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      I made this tonight for DDs Brownie Investiture. Not only did it get rave reviews but the making of it turned into the pre-show entertainment for the girls. This punch will definitely get used again and again in our house. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      I made this today for my daughter's first birthday party. Followed the recipe exactly, but minus the dry ice (and used caffeine-free Ginger Ale). Everyone loved this so much that I wish I would've bought enough to make more! Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      Excellent punch! I wound up only using 1/4 gallon sherbet and it was perfect (also didn't do the dry ice). Definitely a crowd pleaser, every last drop was gone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2007

      This made aa lovely punch! I had to change it to strawberry since that was all I could find in the lemonade concentrate and it came out great. Great drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      I made this for my son's birthday party and it was a big hit. I did have problems finding the raspberry sherbert and raspberry lemonade. I substituted for life savers rainbow sherbert and pink lemonade. It tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2007

      This punch is so pretty and really went over well for my neice's birthday party where the theme was her favorite book "Lily's Purple Plastic Purse". Sooo glad I found this time time. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      This is so good, I did not use the dry ice and reduced the recipe by half since this was the first time I made it, I use the pink lemonade concentrate, my DH and DH enjoyed this very much and I plan on making it again soon, thanks for sharing Engrossed!...Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2007

      OUTSTANDING punch! I used the lemon-lime beverage, but went respberry from there on & it was VERY GOOD! I even printed up 8 copies of the recipe & ended up having to make a handful more just to please everyone! Thanks much for this great-tasting drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      I made this for Easter and it was a big hit. It was very easy and very delicious. I used the ginger ale and the frozen raspberry lemonade concentrate and it was delicious. Many asked me for the recipe! I will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2006

      well i didnt add the dry ice but i did cut it down for the game . and the taste was fabulous , if your having a party consider this recipe .dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Perfect Purple Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (448 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 274.0
     
    Calories from Fat 21
    94%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 1.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 71.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.5 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 53.7 g
    214%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen raspberry-lemonade concentrate

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites