311 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I was nervous, but it worked! Delicious, MOIST, and tender. Recipe is easy...although it's a challenge for my hubby who loves to open the oven to see what smells so good!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mazziebeecooks March 18, 2011

This was wonderful. It is both easy and delicious! I set my oven at 500 and followed the directions exactly. My 8 yr old gives it 500 stars lol!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ribbits November 28, 2010

Excellent! Really easy plus the tenderloin and potato cubes I added at the start next to the pork were finished perfectly. Thank you!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heather U. October 22, 2010

This already has scads of reviews; so I won't go into detail or anything. It really is the perfect way to fix a pork tender loin. Thanks BeachGirl for posting the recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Newmsy September 15, 2010

I was amazed at how good this was and will be making it again frequently.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
YouForgot2Evolve September 10, 2010

This is nothing like the dried out pork my mom use to serve us. Very juicy on the inside and crisp on the outside. I also tried this method with a beef roast and it was perfect. I use a thermometer that beeps when it reaches the temperature you set it for. Never a worry of over cooking. Thanks

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef ChiSox#1 July 21, 2010

Was a little confused because the tenderloin came out of the package in 2 long pieces. I adjusted the cooking time down a little but it worked perfectly! I also worried a little about my glaze burning in the hot oven but it was fine. Very moist and done to just the right color. I will definitely be using this method from now on.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Notherjack June 20, 2010

Had a 5 1/2 lb-er and it came out perfect. Thank you!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Diamond Girl June 09, 2010

Wow...Talk about being skeptical until I sliced the darn thing!!! This was absolutely the easiest pork tenderloin I ever prepared and it tasted simply wonderful. I marinated it in my homemade oil and vinegar dressing and then I coated it with a mixture of tortilla crumbs, rosemary, summer savory and onion powder. I also prepared diced squash and julienne sweet potatoes in a separate pan and baked my entire dinner. No fuss there, chickie! The meat was moist and tender and the veggies done perfectly. This dinner is going to be repeated often. I totally recommend you try this easy method of cooking your pork tenderloin. Yummy!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tucsonbrat February 26, 2010

I have been making my pork tenderloins like this for the past year after reading this recipe and realized I never rated it. ALWAYS cooked to perfection! After the first few times I played with the seasonings to switch it up every now and then-but this is a great recipe!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JenMayers October 19, 2009
Perfect Pork Tenderloin