Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Perfect Divinity Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Perfect Divinity

    Average Rating:

    49 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-49 of 49

    Sort by:

    • on April 23, 2007

      I love this divinity recipe. It is really light and fluffy. I always add lots of pecans and a high quality vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2007

      I gave this 5 stars. My gram used to make this for me when I was a kid. She never added pecans or cherries and this was still very yummy! Thanks for posting a great recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2006

      This divinity was perfect! My mixer broke at four minutes of mixing on step 5, so the first few I put out flattened from being too warm. I figured it out and stirred quite a bit before setting out the remainder and they were beautiful. We served them to a large Rotary party and everyone was very impressed. (By the way, I think my mixer broke because I made a double batch and it was too much for the mixer to get through. I had a Sunbeam, but I think I'll replace it with a heavier mixer.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2006

    • on December 19, 2005

      This candy was delicious and easy to make. I tripled the amount of vanilla and used walnuts and candied cherries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2004

    • on December 02, 2004

      This is the first divinity I have ever made, and we could actually eat it. It worked so well, I made a second batch for a friend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2004

      This is the same recipe I got from my Great Aunt Grethel when I was a little girl. I LOVE IT! It is my favorite candy & the only divinity recipe I ever use because it is the best. Try it, you won't be disappointed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2004

    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Perfect Divinity

    Serving Size: 1 (22 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 61.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    46%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 20.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.6 g
    54%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites