Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pepperoni Pizza Wraps Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepperoni Pizza Wraps

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2006

      These were excellent and couldn't be easier - especially because I just baked them (20 minutes at 350). I added a little chopped onion and served with extra pizza sauce for dipping - DH's preference. This recipe is going to become a keeper in my appetizer file - many different things you could do with it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      We love love love these. Cheep easy and GOOD! We made these last week and I am making them again this week. A million thanks for posting this, Kids went nuts over them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2009

      Made these for OAMC. I tripled the recipe and froze them. My husband Looooved them. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      These were quite good as my family really liked them. I did not add the olives, but do think I will next time and there are a ton of possibilities with this simple and easy recipe. Thank you JDG! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      Very good, these were simple and quick for a tasty dinner, I usually have most of the ingredients on hand so they are great if you are in a fix. You could try baking them as well to reduce the amount of fat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2006

      I am shocked to see less then 5 stars on here for this recipe. I would rate it 10 stars if possible. How can something so simple taste so fabulous??!!! I used some leftover homemade sauce from zaar recipe 108447, and I could not have been happier. We each added what we like..bacon, ham, onions, olives, etc. I may never make traditional pizza again!! Thanks for sharing, this is going to be a regular in our family for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      These were great - I used sliced pepperoni, colby-jack cheese and a traditional spaghetti sauce. I love the crispiness of frying along with the added garlic flavor. Made them for dinner tonight and everyone loved them and they were so very easy to make!!! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      Mmmm... these were good. My husband wanted a light snack and I happened to have everything it called for after making homemade pizza a few days ago. Next time, we are going to use diced pepperoni for ease of rolling and might add mushrooms and green peppers for a Saturday night treat! Definitely not low calorie but this was our cheat day! (smile) I hope the picture does it justice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2003

      These were gooey and wonderful--and a perfect after-school snack!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pepperoni Pizza Wraps

    Serving Size: 1 (118 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 302.5
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    38%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 11.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 533.2 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    8%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 9.0 g
    18%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prepared pizza sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites