Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pepperoni Pizza Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on March 08, 2002

      Karen, this is a keeper!! I added ripe olives and served this with an assortment of crackers and it was a major hit!! Thanks so much for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2003

      this was very, very tasty. I can't think of anything that I would do differently, except put it in a baking dish that fits into the toaster oven at work, so we can cook it properly next time!! I did add more pepperoni.MmmmMmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2003

      Definate 5 stars. Served at my son's birthday party. Everyone absolutely loved it. Was extremely easy. I doubled the recipe, omitted green peppers for finicky eaters and added extra pepperoni. I also served with Frito's scoops. I made it on a large white oven safe serving platter so it really looked like a pizza. Will be using this recipe for many years to come. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2003

      Holey Moley! This is great! I served it with Frito's scoops during the Super Bowl. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2001

      I have been making this dip for years. I agree it is a crowd pleaser and very easy to make ahead and have ready to put in the oven. Great for the holidays.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2013

      I made this for a children's disco - so I used a mild salami rather than pepperoni. I also used my italian seasoning, otherwise made as written. This was a huge hit, much more munching than dancing until this was all gone. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2010

      We loved this!! I made this dip for Mom's Night Out that I was hosting. All the girls went home with the recipe. I did not use the green peppers or onions because I cannot eat them but it was still delicious. We could not stop eating this and were figuring out other ways to use this dip. We think it would be good over some pasta too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2010

      Good stuf! Made as directed (mostly), the only thing I did different is I also chopped up a little pepperoni to mix in the dip as well as the adding the whole pepperoni on top. This was gone in minutes...super yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2010

      I should have doubled this recipe - it went so fast. I'll definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2010

      omg so so good! I didn't have sour cream so I used 1/4 cup ranch to substitute. I also topped with red crush pepper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2009

      THis was a big hit at a xmas dinner I took it to....I used the baby pepperoni slices and it was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2009

      This was so easy and was definitely the hit of the party! I brought home an empty dish! I followed the recipe, but I did add about 1/3 cup grated parmesan to the cream cheese and sour cream layer. I chopped the pepperoni with my food chopper and sprinkled it on top. I think it would be great with finey chopped olives and mushrooms, too. Even the picky eaters didn't complain about the green peppers and onions. I served it with garlic and parmesan pita chips, Pepperidge Farm Italian herb snack sticks, and tree-cheese toasted baguette chips. All were delicious, but the baguette definitely stood out as the best! Give this a try. Your guests will thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      Baked this before taking it to a party, then reheated it. Excellent flavour but found the chunks of pepperoni a little unusual for a dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

      Awesome dip! It disappeared quickly at our Wii party. I think I quadrupled the pepperoni. Next time I may try it with turkey pepperoni and reduced fat cream cheese to remove a little of the guilt. Thanks! This is a keeper!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      This was a great dip. It was definitely a crowd pleaser. The sour cream adds something that other dips dont' have. Thanks to MaryLinCanada for the foccacia idea. I served it with the dip. Also served fritos scoops per kuntryqtpi & richabby. Both complemented well although the foccacia really made it. Serving it in a round glass baking dish made the presentation pretty and pizza looking. Great for picky eaters also Holiday time (red and green if you use peppers and garnish with pepperoni), casual parties, etc but make sure to serve it warm! Thanks Karen for the recipe post! ChefDLH

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      Yummy! Easy and delicious. Added sliced black olives. This recipe is a big hit appetizer. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      This was sooooo good. I made it for a Christmas appetizer. All I can say is wow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Delicious, colorful, and so easy! A little different than the typical party fare. Planned on using sliced toasted baguettes, but plain melba rounds or bread sticks are easy and quite tasty. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      A ripper dip! You could adjust the topping to suit..try adding some chopped mushrooms, YUM! I served mine with toasted cubed Turkish bread with great results. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      Your dip was great! I've already added to my New Year's Eve menu. Perfect combination of spices. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (65 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 170.2
     
    Calories from Fat 138
    81%
    Total Fat 15.4 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 47.3 mg
    15%
    Sodium 217.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites