33 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Karen, this is a keeper!! I added ripe olives and served this with an assortment of crackers and it was a major hit!! Thanks so much for sharing this!

15 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MizzNezz March 08, 2002

this was very, very tasty. I can't think of anything that I would do differently, except put it in a baking dish that fits into the toaster oven at work, so we can cook it properly next time!! I did add more pepperoni.MmmmMmmmm

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Barbasol January 01, 2003

Definate 5 stars. Served at my son's birthday party. Everyone absolutely loved it. Was extremely easy. I doubled the recipe, omitted green peppers for finicky eaters and added extra pepperoni. I also served with Frito's scoops. I made it on a large white oven safe serving platter so it really looked like a pizza. Will be using this recipe for many years to come. Thanks for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
richabby September 06, 2003

Holey Moley! This is great! I served it with Frito's scoops during the Super Bowl. Thanks for sharing.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Punky Julster January 26, 2003

I have been making this dip for years. I agree it is a crowd pleaser and very easy to make ahead and have ready to put in the oven. Great for the holidays.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bonnie Young December 19, 2001

I made this for a children's disco - so I used a mild salami rather than pepperoni. I also used my italian seasoning, otherwise made as written. This was a huge hit, much more munching than dancing until this was all gone. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookingpompom August 10, 2013

We loved this!! I made this dip for Mom's Night Out that I was hosting. All the girls went home with the recipe. I did not use the green peppers or onions because I cannot eat them but it was still delicious. We could not stop eating this and were figuring out other ways to use this dip. We think it would be good over some pasta too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heather75 November 20, 2010

Good stuf! Made as directed (mostly), the only thing I did different is I also chopped up a little pepperoni to mix in the dip as well as the adding the whole pepperoni on top. This was gone in minutes...super yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
armymomx2 November 13, 2010

I should have doubled this recipe - it went so fast. I'll definitely make it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lazy Cook Too July 18, 2010
Pepperoni Pizza Dip