Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pepperoni Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2013

      Yummy and fresh pasta salad. Like that it had good flavor but wasn't heavy like some other similar pasta salads. I think this would hold up well at picnics especially, since it doesn't have mayo and cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2012

      This recipe was the bomb! I didn't have Italian Dressing so I used Cheesy Fantastic Lite and it came out perfect. I will most definately be using this recipe as a go to in warm weather. Thank you so much for sharing. Hmmm think I'll go have some now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2012

      I have made this recipe several times.. It is so Delish!!!
      I do use Newman's Own Low Fat Italian Dressing.
      My family just loves it & It's a perfect meal on a hot summers day..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2012

      I got this recipe from my daughter-in-law who got it from her mother who got it . . .I finally accumulated enough to make it this afternoon. I didn't think to quarter the tomatoes which would work them in better. I might have been lacking a couple of ingredients but as a last resort I had to get the larger channel lock pliers out to get the lid open. That was on a fresh jar of pesto, I put a tablespoon or two of that in it. Success. Yay! I had to cut everything up real small because I'm missing a lot of teeth so it was a nuisance and had to do it all the hard way but I tried some tricks I've seen in videos with my dull knife. Anyway, I love this recipe, too, and am glad I was finally able to make it. Wow. I only cooked a one pound box of rotini and it makes a huge amount, adjusted the other ingredients accordingly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2011

      LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!! I always make a double batch. It tastes even better the second day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      I love pepperoni and I loved this pasta salad! Very light and tasty. I made this the day before my shoulder surgery and ate it every day for lunch for a week. Thanks, Seasoned Cook for another winner. Donna

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      This is a wonderful salad. I made this for the end-of-the-year lunch at school. I used mini wheel pasta because that was what I had on hand. I also added cheese crumbles ahd bacon bits. Made for Summer Salad Snapshots. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      I used shells instead of rotini, simply because that's what I had in the pantry. I made a lower fat version with low-fat salad dressing and turkey pepperoni. I thought this was an excellent recipe for a hot day! IT tasted better on the second day, of course. It would be great with some bacon bits, too or some red pepper flakes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (102 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 224.2
     
    Calories from Fat 126
    56%
    Total Fat 14.0 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 19.6 mg
    6%
    Sodium 607.4 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes