Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peppermint Patty Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peppermint Patty Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2010

      Delish! Great tasting .... like a Peppermint Patty for sure. I can see where these might be a bit dangerous! ;D Thanks, JanuaryBride, for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      Redundant, I know, but this is a sipping drink - good one too. Bev Tag recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2008

      Agreeing with everyone else - it really does taste like a Peppermint Patty! Thanks for posting this yummy treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      Oh this was yummy!! It is definitely a sipping drink and it DOES taste like a peppermint patty! I will be making this one again for sure! Thanks January Bride!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      When I sip into a JanuaryBride Peppermint Patty Cocktail, I get a real taste sensation ;) Seriously, this really does taste like a peppermint patty and that is a good thing. For me this was a sipper that was easy to nurse for a bit while watching some telly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

      I like the York candy mints and this one is just a good as the candies. For fun, next time I make this I'll use dark Creme de Cacao. Made for *Recipe Swap No20 August 2008* game, from the Aussie Forum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2008

      *Loved This one* This is perfect and refreshing.... does taste like a peppermint patty! I loved it! THANK YOU so much for sharing. Like Calee, I would give this more stars if I could. YUMmers! (Made for Bevy Tag Beat the Heat 8/08) Cheers my friend ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2008

      This one of those recipe I would like to give more stars to It is so smooth and does taste like a peppermint patty. Wonderful after dinner drink!! Thanks for sharing this recipe Jan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2008

      mmmmm.... Just what I needed after a hard day at work. Perfect for the mint lover, this comes together in seconds and is a nice cocktail to sip on. Thank you JB!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      Uh oh! I think I found a new favorite drink! This is scrumptious! Easy, easy easy! Jan Bride I love you! :) This really does taste like a peppermint patty! Hint of chocolate and lots of yummy mint AND it looks darn pretty in a glass. You ROCK JB! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peppermint Patty Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (0 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peppermint schnapps

    white Creme de Cacao

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites